Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Envelopes

Craft Envelopes
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.40
286 Customer Reviews
5 star 193
4 star 38
3 star 37
2 star 13
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 193 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 286 customer reviews ]
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:42:54
It seems to be thin at first glance, but it is solid and durable I always patronize this item
This review is about item#38043442.
Used for small packaging.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 03:00:53
Although other manufacturers are also good, they are cheap, they are very satisfied because they are reasonably durable and cheap.
This review is about item#38043424.
Super-arrangement method
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 14:14:02
I tried buying it because it was cheap, but the ratio seems to be strong, so even if I put heavy things, it looks like it will not be torn. I will continue to use it and try to investigate the durability.
This review is about item#38043442.
For Employee Distribution
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 15:01:44
I usually purchase an original envelope of an office goods mail order site. Since monotaro brand products were cheap this time, I purchased and tried product comparisons this time. There was little difference in color but the quality of goods did not differ so much to some extent. Although it was light, there was no worry that the contents would be transparent, and I could also print it with the manual feeder of the copier. ※ Although I could print on the address side, there may be wrinkles on the back side. Since there are things to use in large quantities at once, if there is an opportunity to purchase at discount again I would like to purchase it with a monotaro.
This review is about item#38043424.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 16:02:24
It is the second purchase. It is cheap and it is very satisfying when it is in large quantity.
This review is about item#38043424.
Used for sending goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 23:27:27
It was much cheaper at a regular price than a wholesaler I had bought so far, and it was a very profitable as it was a campaign. Although I bought a lot in bulk, I just had a slightly different color from what I have been using, and there was no problem at all. I will deliver it to my house and I would like to purchase it from now on.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:37:14
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#38043433.
Ship invoice
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 11:05:13
Until now, I have used a long 40, but since dispatch of invoice is Long Shape No. 4, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38043424.
Used for sending invoices and invoices
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 23:42:15
Low price is delightful because we use many, Because it is less heavy, it is also active in saving.
This review is about item#38043433.
Payroll insertion
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 07:13:29
I use a small document and salary details for employees. The price is also cheap and it is fully used.
This review is about item#38043433.
Shipping auction items
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 18:06:53
If you buy this amount at home center or office machine or something, it will be a good price. Cospa may be expensive.
This review is about item#38043433.
Invoice
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:18:58
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#38043442.
For mail
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:32:32
Overall is good. This price is slightly good with 70 grams.
This review is about item#38043433.
Cospa best!
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 22:59:42
It was good that you could get good quality envelopes cheaper and better than purchasing at 100.
This review is about item#38043433.
Sending documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 08:22:46
I am using it for document sending. The thickness is not too thin, you can use it normally.
This review is about item#38043424.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 18:45:29
There is no problem with the product. It can be used in various ways, it is cheap and will be delivered and will be saved.
This review is about item#38043433.
Memo Posting a personal letter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:28:27
I am satisfied with this price. Even if there are 200 sheets, it is interesting.
This review is about item#38043424.
Post invoice
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 10:28:23
It is satisfactory with moderate thickness and inability to show through. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#38043424.
Invoice envelope
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 14:54:49
At this price 100 sheets, the thickness will also be exactly good just fine.
This review is about item#38043424.
Shipping documents to business partners
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 20:03:09
I am using it for shipping documents to business partners. It is very helpful at low price.
This review is about item#38043442.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Business Envelopes
Craft Envelopes
White Envelope
Clear Holder
Color Envelope, Long
Craft Envelopes
Newly Developed Kraft Envelope
KP Kraft Envelopes
One Touch Envelope
One Touch Window Envelope
Craft Envelopes
Crown Craft envelope
Gift certificates Yokosho \ 500
Newly Developed Craft Envelope
Color Envelope Long
White Envelope