Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Envelope

White Envelope
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.08
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 9
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Posting documents
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 01:55:25
The one I bought before was a side paste, but this one replaced the center pasting. Characters are difficult to write because the pasting position will come where you write your address.
This review is about item#38043406.
Mailing invoices etc
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 22:41:44
I chose it because it is cheap. Since it prints with a laser printer, in fact, black streaks do not easily appear on the sticking side Although sticking on the side was good, it is inevitable if you think about the price.
This review is about item#38043406.
For mail
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 18:45:25
Although paper quality is slightly thin compared to the products of domestic products that I used to date, it seems to be a level that can be used without problems.
This review is about item#38043406.
Used for shipping accessories
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 12:56:53
Especially it can be used without problems. With the relationship that made a color logo for postal payment It is a change from a tea envelope as it becomes a white envelope.
This review is about item#38043406.
Used for shipping documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 15:12:12
I purchased the document for the first time for use when shipping. I feel that paper quality is a bit thin, but because it is light as much It can be shipped within 25 grams. I think that contents are transparent so it is good. It is good because it is inexpensive instead of being specially good.
This review is about item#38043406.
Sending work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 23:57:38
The price is affordable, there is almost no sense of sheer, easy to use envelope.
This review is about item#38043406.
Posting documents
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 18:35:39
It's cheap but thin! I am dissatisfied! There will be no repeat
This review is about item#38043415.
Clerk
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 14:43:35
With an easy-to-use envelope, you can fold the A4 in three, there is plenty, it is very handy.
This review is about item#38043406.
Used for envelopes to put invoices.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:16:05
We use bills as envelopes to send invoices. Printer - If it is easy to print it is satisfied.
This review is about item#38043406.
For general use
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 16:27:58
It is used at times other than corporate envelopes. It is a consumable item and it is saved at a low price. There is also sheer transparency as it has paper thickness, so it is handy.
This review is about item#38043406.
For sending documents etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 07:35:26
The paper is also pretty solid. There is also a feeling that the thickness is a little thin, the inside seems to be transparent as the color is white, I think that it is a very good product in terms of cost.
This review is about item#38043406.
Mailing envelope
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:56:23
We are using invoices, documents for mailing. The price is also cheap so it will be cost saving.
This review is about item#38043406.
Shipment of documents etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 18:42:03
Because the paper is thick and durable, I think that the document of contents can not be transparent and it is very excellent.
This review is about item#38043406.
Invoice shipping
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 14:30:45
I bought it with reference to the review, but inside can not be used for shipping invoices through. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#38043406.
Invoice shipping business
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 18:10:16
Price is also cheap and there are no problems in quality so we have ordered about 3 times
This review is about item#38043406.
Put the material
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:02:47
Because the paper is thin and there is no waist, I prefer a side closure type that is somewhat difficult to use
This review is about item#38043415.
To ship
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:55:53
I usually use it for shipment. I do not know whether the frame is shifted because it is not directly printing, but as an envelope it is fine, COSPA is also excellent and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38043406.
Invoice
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 09:17:11
I'm thick, so I'm going to look cool. Occasionally, there are merchants of Perappera
This review is about item#38043406.
Ship invoice etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 17:17:07
No complaints. It is cheap and can be used normally.
This review is about item#38043406.
For invoice
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 16:18:29
We will use it directly for personal delivery without mailing. The price was cheap and was good as usual.
This review is about item#38043406.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Craft Envelopes
White Envelope
Color Envelope, Long
Craft Envelopes
Newly Developed Kraft Envelope
KP Kraft Envelopes
One Touch Envelope
White Envelope
One Touch Window Envelope
Newly Developed Craft Envelope
Color Envelope Long
White envelope
Epson Ink Cartridge