Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Pan Drain Plug

Oil Pan Drain Plug
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 85
4 star 13
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
Preparation for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 11:13:22
I change it occasionally during oil change. There is not trouble in particular.
This review is about item#9906653.
Honda life JD 1 oil change time
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:02:33
I replaced it with old drain bolt. Genuine and feeling of use do not change at all.
This review is about item#9906741.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 00:54:31
It is saved because it is cheaper than ordering genuine parts. I will make a subscription.
This review is about item#09906653.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 23:11:24
I think that performance is anything but genuine, I also want to use next time
This review is about item#9906741.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 03:06:35
Daihatsu MOVE L175S The drain bolt of the vehicle that fell per car completely in the rice field was half lacking and it was a very bad situation so we forcibly grabbed it from the vehicle with a pliers and turned it out. Oil pan also looks severe, but because there is no oil leakage and the screws are tightened securely, I'd like to think that this is safe in the meantime.
This review is about item#38282632.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 19:12:27
I purchased cheaply genuine equivalent products. I also want repeat purchase.
This review is about item#9906662.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 08:12:12
We also responded on the same day shipping very helpful to the detailed explanation of the product It is easy to understand and it is saved.
This review is about item#09906671.
Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 09:28:12
The screw seems to be shorter than the genuine product. Also, whether the inner diameter of the seal is large, it will come off easily.
This review is about item#9906696.
Subaru Sambar's oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 08:11:41
I always bought this item because the hex of the head was damaged because I was doing with 12 point glasses wrench. I am cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#09906784.
Used for car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 15:47:26
Very cheap and good things. I will also repeat.
This review is about item#9906653.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 06:27:18
I am always using it. I think that it is a very reliable product.
This review is about item#09906671.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:16:26
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. Since the screw was a bit shorter than the genuine screw, I used only the packing.
This review is about item#9906653.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 08:13:52
When exchanging oil, the packing is changed every time, but since the plug is only when the head of the bolt is damaged, I bought it because it is cheap as an amulet for a moment. You should be able to use it immediately in emergency.
This review is about item#09906741.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:56:53
If you are doing oil change many times, bolt will go. Purchased as necessities. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9906741.
In private
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 16:47:23
I bought it because genuine tired with long-time use. It can be used without any problem. Of course there is no oil leak.
This review is about item#9906671.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:53:24
Engine oil used for oil element replacement work. The total length is slightly short compared to genuine.
This review is about item#9906741.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 15:38:01
It is cheap and saved to exchange regularly. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#9906653.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 07:22:56
It is easier to install because it is longer than the bolt that is genuine.
This review is about item#38282623.
I exchanged when changing the oil.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:52:15
It was possible to install with confidence because it is packed with genuine equivalent.
This review is about item#09906653.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 18:58:33
Although it is not a special part, it is glad because it can be obtained at a low price.
This review is about item#9906766.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Magnet Drain Bolt
Oil Pan Drain Plug Set
Aluminium Drain Bolt
Drain Bolt Gasket
Drain bolt
Truck tap bolt (drain plug)
(11518) Plug, oil drain
Tap Bolt, Drain Plug