Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Male Plug

Male Plug
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
115 Customer Reviews
5 star 81
4 star 12
3 star 12
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 115 Reviews
compressor
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 10:51:10
I bought the Osaka soul here because it is necessary to install the regulator when painting by the compressor. I thought of first-class manufacturer products, but as there is no problem
This review is about item#9926217.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 07:48:18
It is cheap and grateful. I want you to stop the red sealing material. I think that it may be white or nothing.
This review is about item#09926217.
To the piping joint of the air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 14:44:00
There is no air leakage, it can be used without problems. It is recommended in COSPA manner. Those who are concerned about the texture when joining with a socket coupler may prefer to purchase on another grade.
This review is about item#9926217.
Equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:09:15
I am sorry because it does not sell to the home center. Price, ease of use, all are satisfactory.
This review is about item#9926217.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:25:28
It is used for air piping. There is no problem with the coupling part. Because the seal has been processed in advance, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#09926217.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:52:25
It arrives cheaply and soon. Function is also problematic, so it is useful. Once I get a new air tool, I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#9926217.
Repair of air auxiliary tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 16:07:11
I used it for repairing the auxiliary tank for the use of air tools. It was good as it did not have to wind the seal tape.
This review is about item#9926217.
Equipment air supply
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 22:47:53
It is inexpensive and saved unchanged from other makers' things.
This review is about item#9926217.
Air tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 08:57:23
Since the hose of the air gun with a hose was broken, I searched for a 1/8 chuck for direct attachment but it was hard to find and I found it with Monotaro. It is very helpful to be able to work as expected.
This review is about item#20734753.
On the mounting hose from the air compressor
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 20:37:07
It was normal because I was able to try without obscurity.
This review is about item#9926217.
Connection of hose for air crimping pliers
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 16:12:27
It was easy to use because it does not require a seal tape at the time of use.
This review is about item#9926217.
Use it on an air duster
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 23:02:54
There was no need to attach a tape, it was easy. Still, it is addicted.
This review is about item#9926217.
Using air compressor
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 22:17:34
Although it was a product explanation like an automatic opening and closing valve, the goods that arrived were leaking air when removing Hi coupler ... ....
This review is about item#20734753.
Air hose connection
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 13:53:25
If the counterpart coupler is 200 Hi Coupler of Nitto Kohki, the inner diameter is thin and it will not enter deep, causing air leakage.
Air
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 11:17:12
Since I bought it at 15% discount, I have a sense of profit. Strongly speaking, because I used white as a seal There was a slight incongruity, but the feeling of use was not particularly problematic.
This review is about item#09926217.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 08:05:37
It is good to have a seal spray painted on it. I will purchase the size difference again.
This review is about item#09926226.
During air tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:52:24
Although it is expensive compared to those made by AS Robo, the production of goods is very satisfied well. Manufactured by AS Robo has a high percentage of new defective defects, so air leaks from immediately after installation, but this item is not yet available. It is appreciated if there are variations of 10 pieces or so as it is often used in large quantities.
This review is about item#9926226.
Purchased for nitrogen gas
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 09:47:29
Although it can be used normally, it seems like it will leak with only an orange tape. It would be better to prepare a separate white sealing tape separately.
This review is about item#9926217.
During air tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 07:09:38
It is very convenient because you do not have to paste the seal tape.
This review is about item#09926217.
For tire inflation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 16:13:52
It is very convenient saving labor for winding the seal tape at the time of wearing There is no air leak at the connection part
This review is about item#9926217.