Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Female Plug

Female Plug
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Female thread
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 10:53:39
This review is for male screw attachment but purchased was for female thread. Misunderstanding of monotarou? Well, I will return to the product review. It is slightly unsatisfactory because it is a male thread type but a seal is necessary.
This review is about item#9926244.
Connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 21:23:07
I am always using it because it is cheap and I am grateful. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#9926244.
Compressor repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 15:20:26
Purchased for compressor repair. I think that it is not much different from Nitto Kohki. You may get a difference in a few years? What? What? What? What? What? What? What? What? What? What?
This review is about item#9926244.
Air piping
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 15:11:55
Only this plug leaked air. I can not use it, so I will abandon it.
This review is about item#9926244.
Additional air tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 20:33:10
Inexpensive and performance is also necessary enough. It is about the same amount as the home center, but we are ordering to be free shipping collectively. Always wind the seal tape.
This review is about item#9926253.
Coupler for air gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 17:51:49
It was cheap, but it was a normal good product! I also want to use it.
This review is about item#9926244.
Connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 13:22:30
There is no air leakage, there is no problem at all. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9926244.
Use for inlet with valve
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 15:32:47
We purchased to change the type of suction inlet, I was looking for a cheap item but the product can be used normally without problems
This review is about item#9926244.
I also had other writes, but the screws do not fit at all! It is!
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 10:01:28
I bought it for the joint of the air water separator, but I could not screw it at all. Since I did not know which product is bad, I bought the same coupler at the home center and screwed in, it entered at all without problem ... Since the same contents are also posted in other writings, products not checked at all Is it? Is it? ★ I thought that I could not put on one.
This review is about item#9926244.
Factory piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 09:01:36
Performance is no problem. It is cheap and good. I will repeat again when it becomes necessary.
This review is about item#9926244.
Air tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 15:04:12
I bought it for hose extension of air tool. It may be cheap.
This review is about item#9926244.
Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 17:16:13
I could not install it well. I checked the screw size etc, but it seemed like there was a problem with this product because it was not fine even if I tried it with another male screw, so it was not fine. It seems that the product was simply defective.
This review is about item#9926244.
For urethane hose connection
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:51:26
It can be used without any problems. It is no different from manufacturer products.
This review is about item#09926244.
air hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 22:05:09
Because it is cheap, it is saved. Because it is a male, you can buy it without worrying particularly trouble.
This review is about item#09926253.
Decompression of air
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 13:36:18
It was used as an accessory to the regulator. no problem.
This review is about item#09926244.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 17:26:21
I bought it for Air Duster I used safely and I am not dissatisfied
This review is about item#09926244.
Bicycle tire inflation etc ...
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 13:55:44
Previously, it was used by major manufacturers, was broken or replaced when air leaks, but because this price is cheap, exchange in 2 or 3 years, even if there is no abnormality, to continue purchase doing
This review is about item#09926244.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 14:47:33
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#09926244.
In an air gun
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 22:57:38
It was a good product that was not different from the leading manufacturer.
This review is about item#09926244.
Air gun connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 14:00:12
I could install without problems.
This review is about item#09926244.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Male Plug
Quick Coupler
Hose Socket
Socket Couple, For Mage
PU Plug
Plug Coupler
Female Socket
Hose Plug
Quick Coupler Plug