Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Coil Hose

Air Coil Hose
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
119 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 22
3 star 19
2 star 13
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 119 Reviews
作業時の掃除用
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 18:43:32
長さだけ考えて購入したが、実際は格納した状態を伸ばして使用するのでもっと長目を購入すればよかった。
This review is about item#9926061.
機械のメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 19:53:59
以前に使用していたものがだめになり購入。特に問題なく使用できてます。
This review is about item#9926061.
網(スクリーン)の埃除去
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 16:49:47
ホースの長さが使い勝手がよく、またいろいろな角度で使えるので便利が良い。収納に便利である。
This review is about item#9926061.
フイルムチューブへのエアー注入
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 13:03:38
リール式を使っていましたが、こちらの方がコンパクトで良いです。
This review is about item#9926061.
老朽化の交換で
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 13:43:46
タイヤチェンジャー常設のウレタンホースがヒビ割れにエアー漏れからの交換用がサイズピッタリ~♪
This review is about item#9926061.
木工機械の清掃時
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 09:20:28
木工機械の清掃時にコンプレッサーから直接つないでいます。 10mの製品は余裕があり、取り回しし易いです。
This review is about item#9926271.
Good
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 16:27:41
I am satisfied. Cospa and product are also good. ! !
This review is about item#9926061.
For agricultural machinery cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 14:42:43
Previously, I used a curled hose, but this time I tried using a coil hose for the first time. I am satisfied with easy handling.
This review is about item#9926086.
Hydraulic machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 19:17:47
I was looking for a thing of a good length, but it is convenient to find just a good length. From now on, I would like to think about the next order after watching durability.
This review is about item#9926077.
Used for work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 16:57:44
It is connected to an air compressor Since it is curled, the routing is good It is useful.
This review is about item#9926061.
For cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 22:16:24
I feel it is short because the hose is harder than I expected. Actually it is easier to use if there is a 6 Φ hose, is not it?
This review is about item#9926061.
For air gun
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 14:43:18
Although the hose may have broken in winter, the price is also cheap and it is useful.
This review is about item#9926061.
For air blowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 14:40:31
Pulling a long air hose beside the processing machine was troublesome every time, Since the coil hose was hanging type, usability was improved.
This review is about item#9926061.
By cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 07:18:57
Although it passed two years using it, mostly there is no elongation of the hose, and it returns to the length at the time of purchase properly. So it's a bit tough to stretch your eyes, but it will be back to the original length, so it's easy to store and I am very thankful for it.
This review is about item#09926271.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 17:36:19
I got it to use an air gun. I think that the hose part is somewhat stiff compared with comparable parts of other companies, but I do not feel a problem when using it.
This review is about item#9926077.
When using air tool Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 15:05:12
It can be safely used with a flexible hose. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#9926061.
Used to remove dust
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:29:14
I thought it was a little longer but I bought it I could not use it at all short
This review is about item#9926061.
I use it for golf course shoe dirt removal.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 16:17:02
The elongation of the hose is also good and handling is easy. It will not get stiff even when it is cold.
This review is about item#9926061.
On a business trip
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 12:52:11
It is compact and convenient to carry. How long does it have durability?
This review is about item#9926077.
Connection between compressor and subtank
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 09:32:25
Used for connection between compressor and subtank. It is the best for using while moving compactly! Moreover, it keeps the shape without being too sagging.
This review is about item#9926061.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Air Hose Yellow Line Series
Touch Spiral Tube TPS Series
Coil Hose
Coil Hose Tough Coil for Spatter
Spiral Air Hose
Urethane Re-Coil Air-Hose
Air Coil Hose
Air Coil Hose
Air coil hose (screwed)
Coiled Air Hose
Screw Air Hose
Air Coil Hose
Strong Coil Hose
5x8 Pu Coil Hose