Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Knob Terminals

Knob Terminals
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
For car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 20:50:52
Since it is used in large quantities, the price is cheap and there are also amounts, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#9932544.
I use it for wiring of camper.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:08:00
I bought it at the home center but it is troublesome as it enters a small amount There is also a brass type and I think that the same thing is good because the insertion is sweet as mixing.
This review is about item#9932544.
For electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 04:03:24
It can be used normally. This is the most important thing! I am firmer than Monotaro made things, and after all I can use it normally (laugh).
This review is about item#09932544.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 00:03:03
It was cheaper than buying at a store so I chose this. Because it is a trusted brand, it is not possible either and it is not possible either. Because it is an article that has been using for a long time.
This review is about item#9932641.
For wiring the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 12:23:20
Until now it was only Y company but I tried to use it because it is very easy to use when I tried it. It is good that the terminal caulking is easy to do and where it is easy to detach.
This review is about item#9932641.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:06:01
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#9932544.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 01:34:22
The price is worth it. Mecanco work will be back.
This review is about item#09932544.
Audio installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:57:01
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#9932544.
It is repeat purchase.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 16:40:27
For cars, I purchase it frequently. I think that the price is reasonable and quality is also good.
This review is about item#9932544.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:54:48
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#9932544.
Used for car wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 08:09:11
For cheaper goods, it takes time and effort to bring the caulked part inward once, but since the caulked part faces inward, it can be caught with one action.
This review is about item#09932641.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 22:36:00
It is purchase as stock. The quality of the caulking was stable, and it was able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#9932544.
When installing electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:20:44
It is wiring work of ACC power supply and constant power supply to do the first to purchase a car. Remove genuine audio and it is very handy when installing your favorite SD player, navi, drive recorder, radar detector and so on. I think that it is an excellent terminal with good compatibility with crimping pliers.
This review is about item#9932544.
Equipment for car electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 15:59:10
Stable Eamon industrial products, we have patronized for over 10 years, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#9932544.
Car audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 17:17:49
The previously purchased Giboshi terminal was a straight thing crimp part and it had to use at least 2 or 3 pieces for one wiring and it was hard to use and it was a stress buildup, but this terminal has a bent part in the crimp part of the wiring Because it bite the wiring tightly it is easy to use.
This review is about item#9932641.
Wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 16:03:49
It is thicker and more sturdy than the no-brand and it is good to be in a form that makes it easy to do only.
This review is about item#9932544.
Motorcycle wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 08:36:47
There is no worry for cheap items and because the plate thickness is thick, there is a sense of security. It is safe after caulking
This review is about item#09932641.
For automotive wiring fittings
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:49:02
I am using it as a manufacturer of familiar. I also patronize well.
This review is about item#9932544.
Vehicle electrical component connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:37:49
I think that it is a good product that is solid. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#9932544.
Mounting in car interior equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 08:33:22
Because I use the number on the job, I really appreciate saying this price. I think that I will still need more things in the future
This review is about item#09932544.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulating Sleeve
Spade Terminal
Wiring Cord
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Terminal Set
Bullet Terminal Set
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Bullet Pin Sleeve
Knob Terminal, Set Sleeve
Knob Terminals Double
Fork Terminal with Cap
Flat-Type Terminals