Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Clip Remover

Clip Remover
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:55:17
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#9938537.
Car article installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 01:17:47
Although similar tools are released from various manufacturers, I think that this product is the best, such as ease of use, scratch resistance and so on. I repurchased many times and used it.
This review is about item#09938537.
For high-ace lining removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 15:09:55
I removed the high ace roof but it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#9938537.
Used for lining the back door of the car.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 21:10:35
It also became useful when pushing the structure of the liner pin in double.
This review is about item#9938537.
When disassembling vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 09:07:58
The hardness is just right, I think that it is very good with a bright color to use the color (K * C is too hard and broken) color in the room.
This review is about item#9938573.
Used for automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 14:43:53
The size is also exactly good, it is useful for removing the lining of the car and removing the clip.
This review is about item#9938537.
Car clip removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 14:29:49
Size, this angle is easy to use. I lost the one I was using before, so I ordered again.
This review is about item#9938537.
Light truck LED light change work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 19:30:11
It was useful for LED light change work of light truck. Brand tools are the best.
This review is about item#9938537.
Sunday equipment maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 06:19:42
Purchased goods are lost because of last purchase It is versatile tool It is a useful tool if there is one
This review is about item#09938537.
Light maintenance equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 21:00:16
It is easy to use as a light maintenance workplace at work.
This review is about item#9938537.
As a car lining tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 16:38:39
Buy as large clip peeling, price is also cheap and easy to use Efficiency increases.
This review is about item#9938564.
Car interior
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 14:35:57
It is made by the manufacturer, and it uses with confidence. . . . .
This review is about item#9938546.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 18:07:53
It is best for detaching the lining of the door by using two types of angle made of resin. There is no problem because there is no scratch.
This review is about item#9938546.
Convenient for removing the tacker of the seat
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 02:56:49
I bought it for the time being thought to remove the tucker of the seat, but it is very good in that it can be used at the time of maintenance of the drum brake, in application, I do not know because the durability is still used only a few times I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09938537.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 16:35:49
Not only the interior but also the frequency of use of the clip recently is convenient for removing the clip.
This review is about item#09938537.
Car door detaching
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 22:30:30
Used to remove the lining of the door in order to attach a speaker to the car. It was easy to use.
This review is about item#09938546.
Peel inside the door.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:28:51
good.
This review is about item#09938555.
Removing the interior of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 16:24:47
If it is not there, it will take a long time to hide the wiring, but if you have it you can do it immediately.
This review is about item#09938546.
Maintenance of Hiace
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 15:38:09
I 'm fiddling with Hiace with a company car, but it is a big success in removing clips such as linings and bumpers! It is! I tried it variously, but I liked this most easily.
This review is about item#09938537.
work
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:25:08
usually
This review is about item#09938555.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
5 Pc Handy Remover Set
Remover
Handicap Remover
Removing Panel
Clip Clamp Tool
Clip Remover
Megadora Clip Remover
Clip Remover for Automotive Interior
Fancy Tool
Clip Clamp Tool
Clip handle
Nail Remover Tool
Clip remover
Re Move Tool, Small, BROWN
Clip Clamp Tool Angle Short
Craft rasp three sets
Pry Bar
Clip Handle