Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Sticker Scraper

Sticker Scraper
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Sticker peel off at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 14:49:05
Although it was struggling to peel off the sticker of the windshield at the time of vehicle inspection, it is useful
This review is about item#9933402.
Sticker peel
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 14:53:47
If you make the blade angle shallow, scratches do not enter and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#9933402.
Sticker peeling off
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 11:26:47
Because there are 5 different teeth at this price Once purchased you can use it for a long time
Windscreen sticker peel
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:05:28
There are four replacement blades because it is cheap, so it can be used for a long time Sharpness is also good, yet we purchase it many times because the glass does not get scratched
This review is about item#9933402.
Car inspection shipping sticker peeling
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 09:25:27
Cheap and easy to handle with 5 replacement blades. Various stickers are easily peeled off. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#9933402.
Automobile glass sticker peel
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 16:38:46
Just trying to peel once will break. I bought two at the same time but it was also broken. Clearly to say bad products. I will laugh.
This review is about item#09933402.
Car sticker peeling
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 10:33:43
When the seal is peeled off, the stopper will not work and the teeth will fall and the seal will not peel off.
This review is about item#09933402.
Sticker rollover of automobile inspection certificate
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 14:55:15
Replacement blade is attached, it is convenient.
This review is about item#09933402.
To remove the seal and remove the cellophane tape
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 18:48:07
I always use it. We mainly use the traces of the tape affixed to the box object for peeling. Other than usual cutter and usual ingestion.
This review is about item#09933402.
Sticker peel
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 14:24:30
When not in use, the blade retracts, put it in your pocket and you can carry it. With the replacement blade also, things look good.
This review is about item#09933402.
Car window glass unnecessary sticker peeling
1
From Japan
On 2011-02-18 01:07:23
Although it was easy to use, it did not have up to the five replacement blades attached, and it got broken. The lock of the blade in and out is broken, when using the blade when using it, I used it with my fingers, but I can not use it anyway so I intend to repurchase it for another thing. Is it still necessary amount of money?
This review is about item#09933402.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
2 Flute Countersinks
Blade Replacement Type Scraper
Scraper Blade
Scraper Blade
Sticker Scraper
Blade Replacement Type Scraper
Scraper Blade
Compact Scraperー Pela
Glass Scraper
Scraper
Scraper Spare Blade
Blade Type Scraper
Scraper SN Type
Scraper D Type