Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fuse

Pipe Fuse
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 1
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 33 customer reviews ]
Electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 00:11:34
Order together with other things, anyway cheap !! Because it arrives with home delivery, I think that it is cheap considering the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#09936701.
Bike wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 23:56:10
We are satisfied that we can purchase major reliable products on the market easily and inexpensively.
This review is about item#9936726.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 22:07:20
Used for maintenance of old car. Since it is an E-MON product, I always use it with confidence.
This review is about item#9936744.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:59:38
Because it is a fuse, I am not sure, but ampere display is easy to see and it is good.
This review is about item#35526897.
Motorcycle ETC power fuse on
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 22:41:51
It is attached to the ETC power supply fuse of the motorcycle and tried period has not passed so much, but it seems to be running for the time being.
This review is about item#9936692.
Purchase to spare
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 21:19:37
Purchase as spare as it will be troubled if it expires. Many inexpensive fuses made in China are on the market, but even if we energize beyond the specified capacity we have heard examples such as "Can not blow the fuse and the wiring got burned", so I bought a trusted aemon. It is a great loss if you replace the wiring with a fuse of a few tens of yen. At the worst, there is a possibility of a fire occurrence, so we recommend a fuse that can be turned off reliably with specified current.
This review is about item#9936735.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 07:14:20
It was cheap and very easy to use.
This review is about item#09936735.
Well, relief
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 20:23:47
Since it is an E-MON, there is a sense of security. Bought without losses Good things
This review is about item#09936735.
To the power cord of FT - 757 GX II.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 18:01:10
With 5 A, you can use it with confidence. I also bought a spare.
This review is about item#09936726.
Replace the fuse
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:51:56
It is a reliable item
This review is about item#09936771.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 14:45:12
Very well for the price, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#09936701.
Purchase to spare
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 10:59:52
It is a purchase to make it free shipping, but it is a consumable item so it is stocked.
This review is about item#09936735.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 17:09:32
It can be used normally. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#09936744.
Compressor protection for watering, washing
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 16:42:47
Since socks were 10 parity draws, it is difficult to buy a pair, buy a few shops for spare, and such a consumable is such a wonderful thing Taro is. Sending is also quick. However, there are things that can not be used like the Chibi tester. Consumables etc. are greatly appreciated even if they are not stocked.
This review is about item#09936735.
Used for SW circuit of a certain company
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 09:30:25
I bought it simultaneously with the tube fuse holder. Easy to install and use, we are using.
This review is about item#09936692.
Protection of automobile equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-10 22:13:54
The function of the fuse is taken for granted, but the price is high. In a dealer of a major automobile part, the price per one cheap but because the shipping fee is high, I am purchasing it for shopping in a monotaro. I would like to sell cheaply with a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#09936692.
For machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-20 13:44:52
There is neither possible nor impossible, it can be used normally. However, I am thankful if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#44354247.
Used for car electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-28 19:58:08
Just because it is cheap separately does not seem to be related at all, I think that I will ask you to turn it out again.
This review is about item#09936735.
Used for fuse replacement for cigar lighter power supply
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-23 19:24:58
The price is cheap! It is!
This review is about item#09936692.
Mainly car electrical products
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-15 11:20:59
I think that the quality is stable. I think that it seems to be hard to break on seismic intensity compared to extremely low-priced items (low ampere at 1 A), and corrosion is difficult to occur.
This review is about item#09936692.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
B Type Fusing Type Fuse Fgb0
Fuse
  • Fuse
  • SANWA ELECTRIC INSTRUMENT
  • 0.99 SGD
  • 4.785710(14)
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse 0.5A 250V
Glass Tube Fuse Class B Fusing Type
Tube Fuse Set
Glass Tube Fuse 30mm
Mini Glass Tube Fuse
Mini Tube Fuse Set
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Fuses
Pipe Fuse-Holder
Glass Tube Fuse