Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Mini Flat Fuse Power Supply

Mini Flat Fuse Power Supply
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Power supply
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 19:46:45
I bought it wrong. Recent cars seem almost like low-profile fuses.
This review is about item#9936123.
As a bike power supply
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:06:19
Since this power supply unit was installed in a narrow place, contact failure occurred, but it was solved when purchasing another part and installing it.
This review is about item#9936096.
Used for passenger cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 10:54:09
I bought a drive recorder in the car, so the power (cigarette) became full, so I decided to buy it from the fuse. It works without problems. In the future, I think that I want to take it from the fuse when I need it, so I will purchase it at that time.
This review is about item#09936132.
Removing power from car wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 18:11:20
I tried using it for the first time because there is a tube fuse and there is security and that I do not need troubles such as wiring branching. Although it feels these effects, it is a slightly high commodity in terms of the balance between specification and price.
This review is about item#9936096.
Take out the power from the mini car's fuse box
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 15:20:05
Take out the power supply, install the drive recorder I shielded the wiring and made it clear.
This review is about item#9936132.
Installation of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:15:31
It is cheap and good. No problem. Will not it be cheaper any more?
This review is about item#9936114.
Installation of automotive electrical equipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 05:34:26
I used it before and can easily take power
This review is about item#09936096.
Acquisition of ETC power supply
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:23:32
I use it to take the power of the ETC from the fuse box of the motorcycle. I think that it depends on the type of car, but in my case I can not afford to clear the clearance between the lid of the box and the head of the fuse and set the base of the cable bending gently. It is not soft like a cable body so it seems to be torn or broken. I think that it is appreciated that there are variations that cables come out from the side instead of from the head.
This review is about item#09936096.
Installation of ETC on-board equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 17:34:17
It is very convenient because it can take out the power supply cleanly from the fuse box.
This review is about item#09936132.
For ETC installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 14:01:43
It is convenient and often used
This review is about item#09936105.
Motorcycle optional power supply
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-20 15:38:04
Very useful items
This review is about item#09936105.
At the time of ETC installation
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-16 18:02:41
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#09936105.
Drawing power to the drive recorder
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-15 12:24:53
Although there are things that bit the clip biting from the middle of the cable to take power supply, recent cars need to consider the risk of the cable itself being very thin and disconnected. It is best to take power directly from the fuse box. Confirm the energization to the vacant place (ACC this time) and insert it. Since there are 5 A fuses in the sub, something happens, so we will fly ahead so we are more secure. The difficulty is that using a fuse box lid can not be used.
This review is about item#09936105.
Accessory power supply
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-26 21:15:01
It's better to buy at a home center etc. because it is cheaper!
This review is about item#09936105.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-24 14:24:20
After all the exclusive item is good.
This review is about item#09936105.
Used when installing audio · daylight etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-05 17:43:54
Although the price was cheaper than purchasing at the car shop, I was concerned about the reliability of the product, but it is satisfactory without any problems.
This review is about item#09936096.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Free Type Fuse Power
Low Back Fuse Power Source
Wiring Connector
Flat Fuse Power Supply
Mini Fuse Power Supply
Flat Type Fuse Power Source
Flat Fuse Power Supply
Low Profile Fuse
Fuse Branch Code
Power Socket 1 Hole