Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Back Fuse Power Source

Low Back Fuse Power Source
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
When installing drive recorder
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:49:03
Soldering to the fuse body is reliable and it can withstand vibration
This review is about item#9938266.
Power supply takeout
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 01:01:59
With this fuse, the lid of the fuse box will be closed.
This review is about item#9938266.
Wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 15:41:10
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#09938275.
Take out the power from the fuse
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-03 22:24:08
It is a powerful fuse power supply. Only the other fuse power supply is insulated to the solder of the fuse and the wiring, but only the low back fuse is not insulated. Mr. Eamon, why? Is it? So, I use it after resin coating myself before installation.
This review is about item#09938284.
When installing ETC
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 03:41:30
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#09938275.
For ETC installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 14:01:15
It is convenient and often used.
This review is about item#09938275.
Securing power supply for electrical components
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-20 15:06:27
I bought two in the summer of last year. It is a product with lead wires soldered to one terminal of the fuse. However, this soldering was bad, and it ran out in one week. When looking at 2 well, the amount of solder is quite different. Thanks again it is redoing from the task of removing the instrument panel again. Person who purchases from now on will have to do twice the work if you do not install after checking the soldered part before use.
This review is about item#09938284.
To secure the power supply from the fuse box of the retrofit parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 17:09:47
If it is the same fuse instead of a tubular fuse, it may be a little bit stylish
This review is about item#09938266.
Used to take power from car accessories
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-06 01:51:13
I used six rear fuses, but the solder of the fuse was removed while installing it, I soldered it up and used it. Please improve the solder of the fuse.
This review is about item#09938284.
External power supply for automotive LED
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-06 21:14:52
Because it is compact, the fuse part also fits into the fuse box. It is also two. After that, I do not know how much durability it is, but I am satisfied for the time being.
This review is about item#09938257.
DIY of private car
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 06:16:51
Used to distribute power from Axela's fuse box all the time. Since this product itself has already been used in other places, it is safe for quality. This shop sells at a cheap price, I am planning to use it next time because it is polite packing and quick dispatch.
This review is about item#09938275.
Power supply of electrical components
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-15 11:16:27
Fit It was used to take power from the fuse box of GE 6, but I was concerned that the wiring of the delivered goods protruded to the right side. I tried to pierce the fuse case thought that it should be attached anyway, but it is hard to pierce. Finally I got stuck, so when trying to wire it, the wiring broke away from the pollution. As far as viewing the product image, there is wiring on the upper right. I guess it is not good to hit the case that is still protruding to the right side? At the same time I bought a mini fuse power supply, so when I used it, it was easy to install, there was no impossibility of wiring, I got a safe power. Since the low-back fuse and the mini-fuse have the same connection, we recommend that you use a mini with good workability.
This review is about item#09938284.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Free Type Fuse Power
Low Back Fuse Set
Flat Fuse Power Supply
Flat Type Fuse Power Source
Mini Flat Fuse Power Supply
(90980) Connector housing
Low Back Fuse
Fuse Branch Code
Low Profile Fuse
Minute Tough
Fuse Dual Socket
Low Back Fuse
Power Socket 1 Hole