Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Y Type Connection Terminals

Y Type Connection Terminals
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
To track markers
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 18:35:25
I use it for the bifurcation of the track marker. I am satisfied. Installation is also easy and convenient.
This review is about item#9931555.
Wiring of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:11:40
The price was also cheap and I was able to work without any problems in using it. After that it is durable. . .
This review is about item#9931555.
Installation of electrical equipment for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 16:01:19
Although you can also make the same thing by processing wires yourself, still making the ready-made good is solid.
This review is about item#9931555.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 14:42:08
Recently, even at home centers there are few electric buildings, so we are stocking several kinds of things with Monatarou. The product is satisfactory thoroughly.
This review is about item#9931564.
I used it to replace the horn of the tractor with an external item.
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 18:42:36
I used a Y-shaped connection terminal (flat type) of Aimon because one piece of genuine horn and two pieces of office goods (Mitsuba Proud horn) were necessary because wiring branching was necessary. Although the terminal itself was able to be mounted securely, the length of the wiring was short and I was stuck to the installation. I think that it is a good item if it will be about 5 cm longer. Because it should not cost as much as 10 yen when extending wiring by 5 cm. Manufacturer's improvement Thank you.
This review is about item#9931564.
Wiring branch
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-30 11:24:05
It is very easy to use. Also, I would like to purchase if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#9931555.
Automobile electrical related work
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:59:40
I am always in love with no complaints. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#9931555.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 20:42:57
Mr. Eamon always uses it. Convenient.
This review is about item#09931555.
Ship's defeat
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 18:42:32
It is a very easy-to-use item.
This review is about item#09931555.
Installation of horn
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 18:38:40
Convenient for forking
This review is about item#09931564.
Used for automotive speaker wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 16:04:57
By using products that are inexpensive and no problem at all, the work process was simplified and it was greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#09931555.
For wiring of electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-25 12:47:35
It was used for wiring of electrical components. You can easily take out the power supply.
This review is about item#09931555.
For motorcycle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 14:18:20
Although I can make my own, I made it to Aemon from a sense of security that the price is cheap!
This review is about item#09931555.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Terminal Set Case
Wiring Cord
Bullet Terminal Set
Bullet Terminal Set
Wiring Connector
Flat Type Terminal With Sleeves
Wiring Connector
Giboshi terminal SET
(25230) Starter relay
(34100) License lamp
Pipe Fuse-Holder
Knob Terminals Double