Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bullet Terminal Set

Bullet Terminal Set
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
When connected
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 20:34:46
Insulated cap gaya and soft feeling, but generally good
This review is about item#9932596.
Used to connect LED light socket from car battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 15:00:30
Turn on the power from both outlet (AC adapter) · and BAT and light 12V LED light. Connected to sensor light Used for crime prevention disaster.
This review is about item#9932596.
It is indispensable for car wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 21:09:17
It is an indispensable item for car wiring work. It is made by Emon, so you can use it with confidence. Since I am in trouble unless it is time to say so, I chose this number of entries this time.
This review is about item#9932596.
To the electrical system work of the car
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:45:57
It is cheap and saved. Because there are many failures, I have to buy a certain number of cohesion.
This review is about item#9932596.
Necessary for wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 18:42:18
It is indispensable item goods that this must be sure for wiring of electrical components.
This review is about item#9932587.
To make a self-made baton kit
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 10:33:28
It was used to add electric wiring of the motorcycle. Since it is an Eamon brand, it can be relieved with stable quality. It's delivered and it is saved because it can be bought cheaper than the store.
This review is about item#9932587.
I am indebted to you since I was little.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 22:21:14
It is indispensable to caring, legendary manufacturer Manage cars from the time of elementary school children without permission, Fog Lamp, Ferrari Phone, Reception Radio installation, wiring is absolutely indispensable, even from now on using the Eamon product I will continue
This review is about item#9932596.
Change of wiring of automobile parts, improvement
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 17:45:25
With the work that I am doing from my usual occasion, I could do without problems. The uncertainty which I was concerned with can also be constructed with kitchen, the routing of the wiring and maintainability also improved.
This review is about item#9932587.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 16:14:34
Ease of use is also good because it is Earmon's reliable trust.
This review is about item#9932596.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 04:47:42
I am using it without any problem when wiring wiring related to automobile electrical equipment.
This review is about item#09932596.
To the wiring of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 17:13:43
Stone Emon is very good. Product is also firm and easy to use
This review is about item#9932596.
Wiring and wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 17:27:51
As expected it is made of Emon. Working can be done with confidence with firmness. It was GOOD that I received it immediately after ordering! I'm glad.
This review is about item#9932596.
Used for wiring of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 15:00:57
It is convenient when you connect the wiring from the power supply when installing the back-end electrical equipment.
This review is about item#9932587.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:44:50
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#09932596.
It is profitable. . .
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 13:35:14
There was a lot in it, it was profitable. Yellow hat was also sold. I thought it would be advantageous if there were many more.
This review is about item#9932596.
Expansion of lamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 21:07:08
There are many, so you can use it with confidence. You can use different ways.
This review is about item#9932596.
Maintenance of the car
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 21:11:04
Although there is no inconvenient point separately, the price is easy to buy cheaply.
This review is about item#9932587.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 21:45:34
You can caulk properly. There are also cheaper than this, but this one can be used without fail.
This review is about item#9932587.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 19:49:10
I think that you can enter a lot. Since it can be used without worrying even if it fails.
This review is about item#9932596.
It is purchased for LED tapes.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 11:24:46
It is very easy to use. I also want to purchase if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#9932596.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Terminal Set Case
Bullet Terminal
Wiring Cord
Wiring Connector
Flat Type Terminal With Sleeves
Bullet Terminal Set
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Terminal Set
Double Cord
Y Type Connection Terminals
Knob Terminals
Knob Terminal, Set Sleeve
Knob Terminals Double
Fork Terminal with Cap
Electric work pliers
Bullet Pin Sleeve
Bullet Pin Sleeve Set