Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Wiring Connector

Wiring Connector
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Branch of track wiring
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 14:28:18
In the track, since the line of this thickness is wired, I really hope for revival sales. If there is a substitute, please introduce.
This review is about item#9938835.
It is a repeat.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 11:27:38
I am using it in car wiring etc. Can be used without problems for use.
This review is about item#9938817.
Electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 00:23:52
Common white crab. Recent cars are also tributaries of electrical systems also thin lines, In the past, the red crab was adapted, but now whether the current flowing is also small, White crab has become a tributary.
This review is about item#58165843.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 12:14:53
It was much easier than the one of the home center.
This review is about item#9938774.
I used it for the wiring connection of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 10:46:29
Easy to remove and easy to remove This is the best though I am using it many times
This review is about item#09938844.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 17:30:28
I purchased this item because the pinched portion has become double metal fittings. This is to reduce the probability of contact failure. There is no problem.
This review is about item#9938792.
Used in car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 19:16:04
It is a standard product that takes branches from wiring. I think working is easier because I can work one by one.
This review is about item#9938774.
Car parts installation
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 15:25:34
Products can be used with confidence by catching the wiring, but because the price is expensive, I want cheap citadel.
This review is about item#9938792.
For power distribution
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 21:21:17
It is an ordinary commodity that can be used normally. If you keep it more than the required amount, you will be saved when you want to use it suddenly. Because the unit price is cheap.
This review is about item#9938844.
Automotive Electric Crafts
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:00:30
I am always indebted. I do not have any special complaints.
This review is about item#58165843.
wiring
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:37:19
It is user-friendly and satisfying with price.
This review is about item#9938844.
car's
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 15:55:46
The price is also satisfied. I would like to ask you again.
This review is about item#9938783.
Wiring of electrical components
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 17:44:34
It will be said that you can use Giboshi, but the work is quick and quick. The error rate with no energization is small, but it is correspondingly high. I will purchase cheap ones.
This review is about item#09938844.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 18:31:38
It is hard.
This review is about item#09938817.
Bike wiring branch
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 14:56:10
It was saved because it was easy to do.
This review is about item#09938792.
ETC installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 08:53:14
It is easy to use it if you use this power supply It is safe quality
This review is about item#09938817.
Wiring work under live wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 15:30:06
Because there was no way to solder it because it was in a situation where the machine can not be powered off with the wiring to the processing machine, this time I tried using this item. I could use it without problems until 1.25 SQ. It was a hot line work so soldering etc was very scary of electric shock and short circuit but thanks to this connector smooth work was done.
This review is about item#09938817.
ETC installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 20:15:25
You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#58165843.
Automotive electrical parts mounting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 00:14:37
I use it for places where I do not desorb with parts installation such as automobiles or where I want to take power supply. Even if you have it a lot, it is comfortable because you can use it in various ways other than cars.
This review is about item#09938774.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 22:06:13
The smallest wiring connector is extremely useful because the number of LEDs has increased recently and wiring has become thinner.
This review is about item#89289907.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Connection Connector
Electrical Tap Connector
Electro-Tap Splice
PT Connector
Wiring Cord
Scotch Rock Connector
Mini Flat Fuse Power Supply
Wiring Connector
Wiring Connector, One Touch
Splitter Tap
Wiring Tap Connector
Plier Tap Connector
Plier Tap Connector