Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Nissan Type Clip

Nissan Type Clip
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 67
4 star 10
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
Fender cover attachment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 20:14:28
Although I used it for Daihatsu, I could install anything without problems. It looks just like a genuine product.
This review is about item#11134751.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 03:36:38
Regardless of where you bought it is the same for the item itself. Especially nothing is good.
This review is about item#09929367.
Interior repair time
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 16:33:42
Since it is highly probable that it will crack when removed by aged deterioration, you can work safely if you have it as a spare. The price is also much cheaper than genuine
This review is about item#11134751.
Maintenance of old Nissan car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 20:53:15
This item is missing item manufacturer. I wanted to have four but 100 pieces. . Even a little more. .
This review is about item#11134487.
Automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:52:16
Although it is cheap and the quality is good, since it is mail ordering, the delivery time will certainly be taken, as it will be very good if you come to the next day
This review is about item#09929315.
Automobile inspection, regular inspection, general maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 12:36:29
I think that texture, use feeling is also good for the amount of money. Compared with genuine products, shades are not different.
This review is about item#11134855.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:29:10
I am satisfied because the price is cheap, the product is also no problem.
This review is about item#9929333.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:09:22
It is very easy to use and pleased. I also would like to purchase
This review is about item#11134742.
For repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:33:29
None. It is okay if it is the manufacturer standard. Price and Strength
This review is about item#11134487.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:12:57
Things I was looking for were found and I was able to use it very conveniently.
This review is about item#9929367.
Car lining installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 22:27:45
The installation method could not be securely installed by screwing.
This review is about item#11134514.
Since genuine products were damaged, exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 09:57:17
I used it to fix the board of the trunk of Oti, but it is just like a genuine article, it is just fitting. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9929306.
Fastening of rear bumper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 10:14:02
Because this part itself is often detached and easily lost and damaged, it is cheaper than purchasing with an authorized dealer, quality is also inferior, and a number (spare) can be secured, so I am saved.
This review is about item#33021344.
Maintenance of owned vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 23:17:28
Replacement work because the under cover clip was degraded.
This review is about item#38401526.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:32:18
I am satisfied that the quality is good and the price is cheap. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#11134855.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:45:46
I have not used it yet so I do not know. I will repeat if good
This review is about item#9929367.
It was a Mitsubishi car, but it was able to be used.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:07:44
There was no problem with Mitsubishi genuine products and functions, durability.
This review is about item#9929367.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 12:49:03
This size can be used for various car models, so I ordered 2 pieces of 30 pieces. There are quite a few cases when you remove the bumper or the fender liner earlier, although it is quite easy to exchange a part or maintain a little, and clip is easy to break especially in the winter, so cheap is very helpful. If it is 100 pieces and there is a cheaper one, it is still good.
This review is about item#11134751.
Preliminary when clip drops out
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 12:35:06
I purchased two clips of my car because it dropped out. The head design seems to be slightly different from genuine, but the mounting itself did not have any problem. Previously, at the time of a car inspection at a car shop, it was attached to the place where it dropped out, but it was taken higher price than this 10 pieces. I will not go to that store two more times.
This review is about item#9929367.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:23:42
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#11134672.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Honda Type Clip
Plastic Rivet
Mazda Type Clip
Suzuki Type Clip
Toyota Type Clip
Door Trim Clip
Push Clip
Tree Clip
Push And Turn Rivets
Radiator Grill Clip
Subaru Type Clip
Daihatsu Type Clip
Mitsubishi Type Clip
Door Trim Clip
Clip
  • Clip
  • OHNO RUBBER INDUSTRIAL
  • 7.99 SGD
  • 4.307690(26)
Screw Grommet