Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Suzuki Type Clip

Suzuki Type Clip
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
160 Customer Reviews
5 star 121
4 star 23
3 star 13
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 160 Reviews
Replace clip
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 02:25:07
I used it for clip exchange, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#09929726.
Vehicle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 17:11:42
In this type, there is no brown or gray. I am satisfied except color.
This review is about item#9929701.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:00:19
The product was solid and perfect. The price is also satisfactory, but because of the shipping costs, low price is somewhat expensive thinking
This review is about item#9929692.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 19:44:39
I think that it is the same quality as a genuine product. It is a consumable item so it will be saved cheaply.
This review is about item#9929726.
Jimny front grill replacement preliminary
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:25:18
I do not understand the difference compared with genuine parts. The dent on the back is the difference between ○ and □. I bought it so that the pin broke and was in a panic and I did not go to buy. I think that it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#9929692.
For deterioration and replacement of cracked one.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 03:05:17
I can use it normally, I can not say anything about durability yet.
This review is about item#09929692.
As repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:23:11
It is a product with no problem at all. Although genuine is not a big price, I will use this if this quality at this price.
This review is about item#9929726.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:25:36
It can be used as a genuine product. It is saved because it is consumable parts.
This review is about item#9929717.
Repair of Suzuki car etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:09:26
I think that it is almost the same quality as a genuine product. There is one defective item in 20 to 30 feeling.
This review is about item#11134907.
For repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:37:47
There is no problem if the shape and size are manufacturer standards. It is a price.
This review is about item#33021773.
When replacing the cowl of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:06:39
It is a clip that easily breaks when desorbed several times. Therefore, it is essential to purchase a new spare item, but it was saved because it was cheaply purchased with a monotaro. I would like to repeat in the future.
This review is about item#9929692.
Corresponding to deterioration of cover etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 20:07:48
It is convenient because it is sold in small pieces, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#9929692.
Car repair
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 13:15:05
Although it contains 50 more than other clips, it feels expensive, but what is it?
This review is about item#11134907.
I use it for automobiles.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 17:16:57
Although it is used and purchased quite frequently, it is a little expensive so we are considering products of other companies
This review is about item#11134873.
For car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 21:09:28
I think that quality is totally problematic. When you remove the clip of this hand next time it will be damaged with considerable probability, so it is useful as stock, so it is handy.
This review is about item#9929726.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 23:10:44
Although I purchased it for the first time, it was a very good product. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#9929692.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:47:25
Can be used without problems Price is also cheap I'm satisfied
This review is about item#9929692.
Out of bumper
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:49:56
When the heavy snow falls, the number of vehicles that the bumper goes off when backing up increases. Delivery was quick and goods fitted neatly.
This review is about item#9929726.
For replacement of cracked clip
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 19:47:11
JB23W Jimny's bumper used around the clip. I exchanged for broken items.
This review is about item#9929692.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 22:23:03
As genuine, it can be used without problems. I think that the price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#9929726.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Honda Type Clip
Plastic Rivet
Toyota Type Clip
Mazda Type Clip
Push Clip
Push Rivets
Push And Turn Rivets
Light Car Clip Set
Push Rivet Clip Set
Door Trim Clip
Clip
  • Clip
  • OHNO RUBBER INDUSTRIAL
  • 7.99 SGD
  • 4.320000(25)
Nissan Type Clip
Mitsubishi Type Clip
Daihatsu Type Clip
Subaru Type Clip
Weather strip clip
Push Rivet Resin
(09409) clip