Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Edge Belt

Low Edge Belt
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
279 Customer Reviews
5 star 228
4 star 32
3 star 13
2 star 0
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 279 Reviews
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 14:37:50
I think that it is considerably cheaper than purchase at local parts shops. Quality is no problem as it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#9949046.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 20:22:08
I am using it without problems. I am always saved because the purchase price is cheap.
This review is about item#36809525.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 16:24:21
There is no problem with the manufacturer's products of trust. It was possible to find the part number search without hesitation.
This review is about item#40385703.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 23:59:34
Previously, I used the lowest price item, but since it is troublesome to get out of crying early, as I made this brand, the symptoms were improved. Perhaps there is compatibility with old engines too.
This review is about item#9948836.
Fan belt for JT 600
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:33:23
It is not a manufacturer's genuine parts but a fresh, problem-free condition as it is a manufacturer's direct sales item.
This review is about item#9949046.
Fan belt
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 23:58:13
I think that it is cheap for Mitsuboshi Belt. There is no problem as it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#36809543.
Light truck pump · Dynamo belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 09:27:37
There is no problem in using it at all. I do not understand the designation of the model more and I am moved by receiving inquiries kindly and accurate answer.
This review is about item#36809561.
For maintenance of Kubota agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 19:23:33
For KUBOTA L2202 fan / alternator replacement. We are not dealt with in the neighborhood, ordering with monotalrow as it takes time to place orders. It was saved because it arrived soon.
This review is about item#9949161.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 13:44:11
I am relieved because it is a three star, and I think that the price is also cheap. .
This review is about item#36809543.
To replace the air conditioner belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 09:40:33
I replaced it because the belt has deteriorated. There is no abnormal noise of the belt and it is using it as usual.
This review is about item#36809543.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 23:14:33
About 100 years since our foundation, I believe that it is a three-star trusted manufacturer and the belt inner circumference is also good and lasts long.
This review is about item#40385694.
In car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 17:34:09
Bando is also good, my favorite is three star. I think that it is a cheap and durable belt as well. it's recommended.
This review is about item#36809491.
Repair parts for old car
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 13:30:26
The belt attached now has deteriorated, so I replaced it. If there is supplements such as length etc. in explanation, I thought that it would not be a problem to choose
This review is about item#9949021.
To the old belt fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 19:28:09
RT50 corona It is used for the fan belt of the hard top. Is it cheaper than genuine parts?
This review is about item#9949003.
Car Alternator Drive Belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:57:06
Made in three-star style. There is no worry because it is firm at low price.
This review is about item#40385712.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 19:21:22
It is cheap and stocked several kinds. There is no problem, reliability, usually other than this is not used. Is good.
This review is about item#36809543.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:24:13
About the belt, there is nothing problem, I am using it Because the price is cheap, it is saved
This review is about item#9949064.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 16:24:42
The price is also reasonable, shipping is also fastest. It is very useful. I would like to continue to patronize as long as there are goods. There is no defective product until now.
This review is about item#36809525.
For maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 20:01:21
I bought it as an exchange of Isuelu. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#9949317.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 23:48:27
It is periodic exchange of my car. I use trusted three-star design with no problem.
This review is about item#36809525.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Timing Belt
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
V Belt
Low Edge Cog Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Low Edge Belt
Low Edge Belt
V Belt
V ribbed belt
Silver Belt, RAF2-
Silver Belt, RAF3-