Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of High Nut, Long Nut, Iron / Uni-Chromium

High Nut, Long Nut, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
For scissor bolts
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 19:55:10
We used high nuts to fix offset bearings and scissor bolts. I got a spanner and the problem was solved.
This review is about item#23443254.
Jig production
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 16:48:32
I was able to use it without particular problem. Is it 0.1 mm thinner than other manufacturer's products? I have the impression that.
This review is about item#9954113.
Pannier case holder installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 15:20:06
Because the pannier case holder could not be installed in the standard condition, To prevent interference, move it 30 mm to the outside.
This review is about item#23443218.
Extension of bike shift rod
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:29:01
I hope this cheap stainless steel is cheap, but it will be quite expensive so I will go on this for the time being. I would like cheap stainless steel items.
This review is about item#23443218.
Used as part of CNC conversion
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 06:06:54
Depending on the use of parts, L20 is cut to L10 and L5 and it is planned to use. We chose L20 without buying L10 · L5 individually, including not using normal usage. It is a trick technique that can be done because it is a cheap Osaka soul. In this CNC conversion, the desktop lathe Compact 7 purchased in the past is useful.
This review is about item#23443175.
When you want the thread thickness
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 14:52:54
I ordered it as an ordinary nut and wanted to use it when there were few screw threads. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#23443306.
To the garage hook
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 19:39:58
There was a screw on the ceiling of the garage, I bought a few to use the screw to install the hook. I thought it was a bit short, but the price was cheap enough and I am satisfied enough. I will purchase it again when it runs short.
This review is about item#9954095.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 19:28:22
Although it is troubled, genuine parts are saved at a high price by a monotail.
This review is about item#23443272.
Used for fixing commercially available beads (75 channel materials)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 12:54:36
Notation of single item shipment, size and pitch is helpful, even better if SUS 304 is available.
This review is about item#9954095.
It is used for fixing commercially available beads (channel material of 75)
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 18:33:57
Thanks for describing the dimensions, it is inexpensive and can be shipped separately, so if SUS 304 it is 5 stars.
This review is about item#9954095.
Extension processing of the brake rod of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 19:30:24
The plating process is also a neat and beautiful product. I am not satisfied with my home center because I can not buy it
This review is about item#23443218.
As a DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 19:54:15
It is even better if you have something you do not like a little more !!
This review is about item#23443272.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:59:03
I do not think this is a problem because I do not have any problem.
This review is about item#9954104.
When installing the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 07:52:44
It was easy and easy to use. Quality does not matter at all.
This review is about item#23443516.
During machine assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 08:52:25
It is cheaper and will arrive sooner than ordering from a tool store. However, making is a little sloppy but there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#23443342.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 19:28:41
I am using it for replacing the front fork. I will do a good job as SST.
This review is about item#9954113.
Ducati MHR side stand attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 14:31:53
It is a length that can be taken with two bolts. Cutting, it becomes exactly good size with some surface processing.
This review is about item#23443358.
Tightening bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 22:50:42
There was no problem with the product, but I bought only a few times because I found other cheaper stores.
This review is about item#23443376.
I used it for leveling equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:21:15
We processed thick bolts and high nuts and used them for leveling. It was more stable than before.
This review is about item#23443726.
Bolt connection and spacer substitution
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 17:59:32
We are using it conveniently as we wish to supply cheap price even for small orders.
This review is about item#23443272.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coupling Nut, Long Type
Long Nut
High Nut, Iron
Coupling Nut
Coupling Nut
Long Hexagon Nut
Coupling Nut
High Nut, Iron Chromate
High nut wit (iron / cloth)
High Nut
High Nut