Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push-In Fittings, Half Union

Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
106 Customer Reviews
5 star 62
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 6
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 106 Reviews
Connection of air piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 15:41:52
It is inferior to domestic production. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#09964254.
I used it as a car accessory,
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 06:40:54
It was cheaper than the original price and I was able to do it with a tenth of a budget, it was really good.
This review is about item#09964324.
Toy gun external source production
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 15:23:26
Gas gun (Toigan) Since 134 gases are high now and environmental destruction is unpleasant, purchased for direct air supply from the compressor. I joined the regulator and operated comfortably.
This review is about item#9964342.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 17:38:50
I think that it is very good product and excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#9964333.
I use it for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:50:09
Every time we maintain air piping, we are exchanging, but quality is also well handled every time. Until now I had inventory, but sending is quick so I am saved.
This review is about item#9964342.
Used for self made sandblast
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 01:43:07
In the neighborhood it is very handy because there are no shops where such fine parts are sold. It arrives sooner and it is saved.
This review is about item#09964272.
Air hose winding
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 23:07:07
It is used for winding drum of urethane tube air hose. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#9964245.
Used for air tank for airbrush
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 21:17:10
I misunderstood written a review of this union at the urethane hose. This is enough as it was good with the minimum necessary.
This review is about item#9964333.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 14:20:56
From the impression seen in the product image, the finished appearance is quite good.
This review is about item#9964376.
Removal of pressure-free liquid
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 15:26:46
Although it is easy to understand, it does not apply pressure, I do not know about the leakage because of its usage, but I did not mind how I used it
This review is about item#9964263.
For my own air brush compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 21:45:26
There are various orientations and easy handling of piping became easier. I think that it is a must-have product for my own air brush compressor.
This review is about item#9964342.
Vehicle air pipe fitting
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 07:19:34
Especially it can be used without problems. We responded very quickly from order to shipment. Please again.
This review is about item#09964324.
Used for air tools and machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 01:14:58
It is firmer than the products of other companies. The price is also cheap so it is very helpful. I want to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#09964333.
Air, vacuum piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 17:31:58
Durability is problematic because time does not pass, but it is satisfactory in the new condition now.
This review is about item#9964376.
Air piping for oil mist to the lathe
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:07:48
Although it is a cheap product, it is satisfied without air leakage.
This review is about item#9964376.
Used to create passenger car self made air suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 21:06:17
It is sealed to the screw part, it does not take much labor, and even after tube insertion, Oita Air pressure is applied but air leakage does not occur without problems. The price is cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#9964333.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 16:28:14
It is used at the time of maintenance of the machine, because it is a low price that can be used normally, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9964367.
Septic tank
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 17:27:04
Other people are also written, but the screw precision of R1 / 2 seems to be wrong. I thought that the thread pitch is different as it gets harder by about 1 turn. There was no problem with fitting and detaching with the tube, but it seems that abnormalities also occurred here elsewhere, is it a comprehensive problem of manufacturing accuracy? . . I'd like to use it because the price is cheap, but in the case that there is no vice on the site, it is a thought because it is hard to tighten with a pyrene or a water pipe wrench.
This review is about item#9964297.
Machine installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:03:31
The quality was able to be used without any problem. Shipment was early and it was saved.
This review is about item#9964297.
Air
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:47:08
The price is also very cheap and I am using it normally. After that it is durable.
This review is about item#9964385.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Fitting Elbow
Push One E Series Connector
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Tee
Female Straight
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Female Straight
Push-In Fittings, Union One
Straight Quick Fitting
Mini Type Straight