Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Push-In Fittings, Half Union

Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
122 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 11
3 star 10
2 star 7
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 122 Reviews
Air connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 23:10:27
It can be used without problems. Private brands are cheap and easy to buy.
This review is about item#9964254.
Assembly to a pneumatic device
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 14:35:47
I think that work accuracy and efficiency will increase, and the frequency of use will increase.
This review is about item#9964315.
Used to repair paddy water taps
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 15:35:56
It is easy to use and water supply work can be done without water leakage.
This review is about item#9964333.
Used for cutting oil of cutting machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 12:00:46
We use for cutting oil of band saw machine. Did I use it for a year or leak? I think that it is more stable than tightening with a hose band. It is a bargain!
This review is about item#9964236.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 18:51:59
I think that it is not inferior to the thing of a famous maker. Clearly speaking, it is a bargain.
This review is about item#9964333.
Compressor restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 19:18:06
To shake from the tank to the regulator through the manifo in the shortest
This review is about item#9964245.
To repair tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 00:13:12
I purchased Union at the same time at the time of L but purchased also because I did not know how it will work on the arrangement. I purchased the same product of different size, but I think it is a good product. I think that it is better for equipment to replace regularly even if it is cheaper than using it while leaking air.
This review is about item#09964342.
For maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 08:48:07
I use it as a connection of a broken air tube. OK
This review is about item#09964333.
3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 03:20:45
We are using it for Bowden type 3D printer. The nut part is long and easy to remove. When used for 3D printers Because mending tape is unnecessary, it is necessary to peel off the mending tape with an inch type dice.
This review is about item#09964315.
Pipe connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 15:08:44
It is very convenient with one touch. It is a joint that can be utilized to a great extent if ordering carefully even with the size.
This review is about item#9964342.
As a fitting from a pressure reducing valve.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 09:30:13
I am very satisfied with this COSPA. It is unknown how much you can understand the degree of reliability.
This review is about item#9964333.
In Toigan
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 15:13:59
Purchased on Toigan to create an inlet for the external source of gas gun. I could make it as I thought.
This review is about item#9964333.
Used for distribution of nitrogen gas
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 15:27:40
I am satisfied that I could install without leak of compressed nitrogen gas.
This review is about item#9964324.
Used for hose piping such as air pressure
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 13:08:21
Sticky metal fittings are good. However, depending on the brand of hose (polyurethane), it may cut off. (Small diameter) It may be more suitable for nylon hose than polyurethane hose. Polyurethane hose with cheap brand name unknown made abroad is not suitable.
This review is about item#9964351.
Connecting equipment
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 19:40:56
I purchased it before, but the material ring has changed The resin ring is hard to use.
This review is about item#9964367.
Installation of air tube
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 14:47:36
Until now I have purchased and used the SMC manufacturer, but it is okay thanks to Osaka spirit so that cost is cheap and I appreciate it
This review is about item#9964272.
Connection of air piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 15:41:52
It is inferior to domestic production. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#09964254.
I used it as a car accessory,
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 06:40:54
It was cheaper than the original price and I was able to do it with a tenth of a budget, it was really good.
This review is about item#09964324.
Toy gun external source production
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 15:23:26
Gas gun (Toigan) Since 134 gases are high now and environmental destruction is unpleasant, purchased for direct air supply from the compressor. I joined the regulator and operated comfortably.
This review is about item#9964342.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 17:38:50
I think that it is very good product and excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#9964333.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Fitting Elbow
Push One E Series Connector
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Tee
Female Straight
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Mini Type Straight
Push-In Fittings, Union One
Straight Quick Fitting
Female Straight