Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push-In Fittings, Straight

Push-In Fittings, Straight
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Connection of nylon tube
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 20:40:37
I am thankful for purchasing at a low price. There is no problem in use. I hope this type has a joint that rotates in the center. Because I want to take a kiss on a long hose.
This review is about item#9964455.
For hose repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 09:33:26
I used it for pinhole repair of air hose. I was saved because I did not enter as a neighborhood home improvement center.
This review is about item#9964446.
Air hose joint
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 18:20:59
1 out of 5 air leaked and it was a defective product, but I got you to send the replacement item soon, so I can use the other without problems.
This review is about item#9964455.
Emergency joint when tube breakage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 20:40:47
Anyway, satisfied with the price, purchase 8 mm after 6 mm, so to speak, the tips at the time of removal
This review is about item#9964446.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 11:18:52
I use it by connecting when the tube bursts. The price is cheap and the quality is satisfied.
This review is about item#9964437.
For air
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 17:08:53
Even at low price, it was able to be used without problems. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#9964437.
For my own air brush compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 21:45:57
There are various orientations and easy handling of piping became easier. I think that it is a must-have product for my own air brush compressor.
This review is about item#9964437.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:18:37
Well, it was an ordinary product that I imagined. Quick response, I appreciate it.
This review is about item#9964455.
When replacing only a part when the tube breaks
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 17:34:59
There is also strength, cost is more attractive than other companies' products.
This review is about item#9964437.
For connection of temporary piping of experimental equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 16:15:55
It is convenient because piping (temporary piping of nylon tube) can be easily connected.
This review is about item#9964455.
For fitting of air tube
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:55:18
Several months have passed since installation, but I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#09964437.
Tire changer air hose repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:43:58
Osaka soul problem no problem with leakage repair parts as it is used 8k air pressure also no problem no spirit is coming ~
This review is about item#9964446.
To extend the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 18:01:57
There was no air leakage and there was no problem at all. It is cheap and quick, and I ask him to buy it at a wholesaler. I have a relationship with you www
This review is about item#9964455.
Because there was a hole in the air tube, the emergency transfer
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 14:23:44
Both of the purchased parts broke brass parts from the resin body during pressurization
This review is about item#9964464.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:52:13
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#9964455.
Used for pesticide spray tubes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 22:23:01
I have not used it yet, but I would like to use it for oil change of cars and farm equipment.
This review is about item#9964446.
During machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:42:56
I used it for connecting the grease tube cut of the machine, but it was saved by a firm product
This review is about item#9964437.
Crack repair of air hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 18:12:53
Especially it was possible to connect the hose without any problem, if you like it, it should be white as well.
This review is about item#9964446.
Maintenance of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 22:35:34
It can install smoothly without air leakage, and it is operating without problems. You only have to last long. It is good to have a cross-shaped fitting in the lineup.
This review is about item#9964446.
For extension
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 15:05:05
It is convenient to connect hoses with one touch.
This review is about item#9964437.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Union Straight
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Tee
Union-Y
Touch Connector Five Union
Push-In Fittings, Union One
Union Elbow
Cap