Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Tee

Tee
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 4
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Junction for store display
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-09 15:32:59
We think that it is hard to remove a little, but there is not at all if we look at from price. I also wanted a version with a lock U-shaped plastic because I could raise the price a little.
This review is about item#9964482.
For similar replacement for air control
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 17:50:17
It can be used without any inferiority with the manufacturer's product, so it is saved as a replacement for the trouble because it packages one by one.
This review is about item#9964516.
On the breather line
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 14:51:53
It is cheap enough because it is cheap if it is not heat resistant or special use. Because the external dimensions are large, I am pleased if small type can be issued.
This review is about item#9964482.
Connection of air equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 09:01:45
I used it when connecting air equipment. It is decisive that the price was profitable. There was inventory, soon arrived.
This review is about item#9964491.
Garden, garden watering at home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:18:48
It is easy to install and remove the tube, because the work ends quickly.
This review is about item#9964482.
Air - Equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 08:49:31
When I checked the air at the beginning of the work - if the cheeses were damaged by cold weather this time it would take one month to order genuine machine shop I was wondering, I saw the catalog of Mono and found a similar one, I was able to order two days. I can not wear it but I can keep it.
This review is about item#09964482.
For nitrogen gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 22:34:03
It is used as a piping part for gas substitution of experimental desiccator.
This review is about item#9964491.
Mechanical repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 18:50:35
Although it is inexpensive and very good, I think that it is better if the insertion tube when inserting the touch tube is clearly understood.
This review is about item#9964491.
Used to create air suspension for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:12:31
Even if it is cheap, it can be used without problems, I am very much saved.
This review is about item#9964482.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:52:38
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#9964507.
Used for pesticide spray tubes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 22:19:39
It is satisfactory to install with one touch. I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#9964491.
To the water piping of the canning car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:49:33
Purchase cheese to attach hot water shower and branch to connect.
This review is about item#9964516.
In the work work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 10:30:16
If you look at some of the machines' exhibits and make your own from too expensive, you can inexpensively have higher performance than that.
This review is about item#9964491.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 20:38:22
I used it as a part of my own air tank. Since it is a use of it for a while, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#9964491.
Used for piping from various compressors to various devices
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 23:56:12
It is very convenient because it is one touch.
This review is about item#9964491.
For P pipe joints
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:21:30
Because it is a maker item, it was able to use with confidence. Air leakage will not occur.
This review is about item#09964507.
Used for extension and replacement of air hose at filling port
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 18:33:15
It was easy to connect with one touch, and I was able to connect quickly.
This review is about item#09964491.
Branch of piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 09:08:35
I installed a new tool on the compressor so I bought it to branch from the pressure-proof tube currently being piped. I have not used it yet, but it will not be a problem.
This review is about item#09964482.
Parts of tire changer made in China
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 14:57:55
It was able to be used without problems at all, it is OK to use without departing from pressure 6k.
This review is about item#09964491.
Used in air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 22:45:33
Used in air piping. I just momentarily take 4-5 atm pressure so I have no complaints at all. Hose desorption is also certain.
This review is about item#09964491.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Union-Y
Touch Connector Five T-Union
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Different Diameter Union, T
Push-In Fittings, Union One
T
  • T
  • PISCO
  • 4.89 SGD
  • 3.500000(2)
Union-T
Tees Union
Union Elbow