Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tee

Tee
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 3
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
On the breather line
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 14:51:53
It is cheap enough because it is cheap if it is not heat resistant or special use. Because the external dimensions are large, I am pleased if small type can be issued.
This review is about item#9964482.
Connection of air equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 09:01:45
I used it when connecting air equipment. It is decisive that the price was profitable. There was inventory, soon arrived.
This review is about item#9964491.
Garden, garden watering at home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:18:48
It is easy to install and remove the tube, because the work ends quickly.
This review is about item#9964482.
Air - Equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 08:49:31
When I checked the air at the beginning of the work - if the cheeses were damaged by cold weather this time it would take one month to order genuine machine shop I was wondering, I saw the catalog of Mono and found a similar one, I was able to order two days. I can not wear it but I can keep it.
This review is about item#09964482.
For nitrogen gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 22:34:03
It is used as a piping part for gas substitution of experimental desiccator.
This review is about item#9964491.
Mechanical repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 18:50:35
Although it is inexpensive and very good, I think that it is better if the insertion tube when inserting the touch tube is clearly understood.
This review is about item#9964491.
Used to create air suspension for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:12:31
Even if it is cheap, it can be used without problems, I am very much saved.
This review is about item#9964482.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:52:38
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#9964507.
Used for pesticide spray tubes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 22:19:39
It is satisfactory to install with one touch. I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#9964491.
To the water piping of the canning car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:49:33
Purchase cheese to attach hot water shower and branch to connect.
This review is about item#9964516.
In the work work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 10:30:16
If you look at some of the machines' exhibits and make your own from too expensive, you can inexpensively have higher performance than that.
This review is about item#9964491.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 20:38:22
I used it as a part of my own air tank. Since it is a use of it for a while, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#9964491.
Used for piping from various compressors to various devices
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 23:56:12
It is very convenient because it is one touch.
This review is about item#9964491.
For P pipe joints
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:21:30
Because it is a maker item, it was able to use with confidence. Air leakage will not occur.
This review is about item#09964507.
Used for extension and replacement of air hose at filling port
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 18:33:15
It was easy to connect with one touch, and I was able to connect quickly.
This review is about item#09964491.
Branch of piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 09:08:35
I installed a new tool on the compressor so I bought it to branch from the pressure-proof tube currently being piped. I have not used it yet, but it will not be a problem.
This review is about item#09964482.
Parts of tire changer made in China
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 14:57:55
It was able to be used without problems at all, it is OK to use without departing from pressure 6k.
This review is about item#09964491.
Used in air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 22:45:33
Used in air piping. I just momentarily take 4-5 atm pressure so I have no complaints at all. Hose desorption is also certain.
This review is about item#09964491.
Removing air from the air circuit
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 20:01:16
Removing pipes is a good feeling and there is nothing to be particularly concerned about.
This review is about item#09964491.
Cleaning equipment Air cylinder connection of machine and other air piping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 23:19:21
You get what you need as much as you need. I also bought a product catalog for easy searching. Just delivering delivery date is clear if it is clear.
This review is about item#09964473.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Touch Connector Five T-Union
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Union-Y
Push-In Fittings, Union One
Different Diameter Union, T
Tees Union
Union Elbow
Union-T
T
  • T
  • PISCO
  • 4.99 SGD
  • 3.500000(2)