Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Push-In Fittings, Union One

Push-In Fittings, Union One
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
To use two vacuum chambers in one vacuum pump
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 07:30:13
As expected, it could be used conveniently by sharing the vacuum pump.
This review is about item#09964534.
Connection of air equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 12:56:45
It is possible to fix hoses in parallel and it is very good to fix because there are holes in the middle.
This review is about item#9964534.
For beer server carbon dioxide
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 09:30:52
I feel that it seems that the amount of insertion is small, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#9964534.
Addition of aquarium CO2
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 15:23:54
It is used for branching of aquarium CO2 addition. I want to repeat again because the price is reasonably advantageous than the purchase at the aqua equipment shop.
This review is about item#9964525.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:03:57
Although the price is cheap, there is no particular dissatisfaction in comparison with other companies' products.
This review is about item#9964534.
Air pipe connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 16:14:33
It is user-friendly and very satisfied with the construction which connects the air pipe while branching in a short time.
This review is about item#9964534.
Used to drain high pressure compressor drain
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 21:47:15
It is used to combine several points in drain drainage of the high pressure compressor into one place.
This review is about item#9964525.
Automatic air blow branch
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 12:55:02
It's about a month to use, but it can be used without problems without air leaks etc. Until now I have used things from domestic manufacturers, but I will switch
This review is about item#9964534.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:19:55
Well, it was an ordinary product that I imagined. Quick response, I appreciate it.
This review is about item#9964525.
For nitrogen gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 22:33:34
It is used as a piping part for gas substitution of experimental desiccator.
This review is about item#9964534.
Air, vacuum piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 17:32:30
Durability is problematic because time does not pass, but it is satisfactory in the new condition now.
This review is about item#9964534.
Aeration of culture tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:56:37
It was cheap and easy to use, it was a good product that I thought was good to buy. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9964525.
Bifurcation of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 14:53:07
It can be used without problems. I think that it is repeat and cheap and good.
This review is about item#21355285.
Connection of air hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:26:54
I think that it is good because it connects the hose easily with one touch.
This review is about item#9964525.
Maintenance of machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 15:07:14
It is a price appeal item. Whether it is durable, I will come to the place, but I will use the maker items for important parts.
This review is about item#21355276.
Hydroponic culture
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 22:24:27
It can be used without any problem for hydroponic cultivation
This review is about item#9964525.
Argon gas branching
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 19:24:09
There is no problem at all. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#09964525.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 08:19:18
Since it is possible to insert and remove a hose with one touch, it is convenient to use only when working.
This review is about item#09964525.
robot
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 17:05:36
It was OK.
This review is about item#09964525.
Mainly piping and distributing cooling water.
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 10:50:04
I purchased this series such as cheese, straight, half union, others, but I am satisfied without a problem.
This review is about item#09964534.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ball Valve
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Tee
Push One E Series Y Union
Union-Y
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Unequal Triple Tee
Different Diameter Union, T
Mini Type Union Y
Tube Fitting Double Y
Touch Connector Five Union Wye
Union-T