Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push-In Fittings, Union One

Push-In Fittings, Union One
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Addition of aquarium CO2
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 15:23:54
It is used for branching of aquarium CO2 addition. I want to repeat again because the price is reasonably advantageous than the purchase at the aqua equipment shop.
This review is about item#9964525.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:03:57
Although the price is cheap, there is no particular dissatisfaction in comparison with other companies' products.
This review is about item#9964534.
Air pipe connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 16:14:33
It is user-friendly and very satisfied with the construction which connects the air pipe while branching in a short time.
This review is about item#9964534.
Used to drain high pressure compressor drain
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 21:47:15
It is used to combine several points in drain drainage of the high pressure compressor into one place.
This review is about item#9964525.
Automatic air blow branch
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 12:55:02
It's about a month to use, but it can be used without problems without air leaks etc. Until now I have used things from domestic manufacturers, but I will switch
This review is about item#9964534.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:19:55
Well, it was an ordinary product that I imagined. Quick response, I appreciate it.
This review is about item#9964525.
For nitrogen gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 22:33:34
It is used as a piping part for gas substitution of experimental desiccator.
This review is about item#9964534.
Air, vacuum piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 17:32:30
Durability is problematic because time does not pass, but it is satisfactory in the new condition now.
This review is about item#9964534.
Aeration of culture tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:56:37
It was cheap and easy to use, it was a good product that I thought was good to buy. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9964525.
Bifurcation of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 14:53:07
It can be used without problems. I think that it is repeat and cheap and good.
This review is about item#21355285.
Connection of air hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:26:54
I think that it is good because it connects the hose easily with one touch.
This review is about item#9964525.
Maintenance of machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 15:07:14
It is a price appeal item. Whether it is durable, I will come to the place, but I will use the maker items for important parts.
This review is about item#21355276.
Hydroponic culture
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 22:24:27
It can be used without any problem for hydroponic cultivation
This review is about item#9964525.
Argon gas branching
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 19:24:09
There is no problem at all. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#09964525.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 08:19:18
Since it is possible to insert and remove a hose with one touch, it is convenient to use only when working.
This review is about item#09964525.
robot
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 17:05:36
It was OK.
This review is about item#09964525.
Mainly piping and distributing cooling water.
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 10:50:04
I purchased this series such as cheese, straight, half union, others, but I am satisfied without a problem.
This review is about item#09964534.
Removing air from the air circuit
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 19:57:30
Removing pipes is good feeling and is not particularly worrisome.
This review is about item#09964534.
Bifurcation of carbon dioxide (used for aquatic plants)
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-28 13:44:24
Satisfying both price and performance, many types are very convenient.
This review is about item#09964525.
As a branching plug of gas
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 19:19:32
Because it is forked in the same direction, the hose is good at the end
This review is about item#09964534.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ball Valve
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Tee
Union-Y
Push One E Series Y Union
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Mini Type Union Y
Unequal Triple Tee
Different Diameter Union, T
Union-T
Tube Fitting Double Y
Touch Connector Five Union Wye