Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Gloves High Flex Time 624, Incision-Proof

Gloves High Flex Time 624, Incision-Proof
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Chestnut glue treatment
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:53:08
I have not used it yet, but the gloves I tried are annihilated. This glove was written as "strong with prickles", so I ordered it, but when the item arrives "Warning on use" will write "There is no puncture prevention effect by a sharp point ..." Yes.
This review is about item#9966923.
Temporary frame carpenter, demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 19:35:52
The balance between durability and cost is excellent, and I love it for a long time. It is not suitable for wearing work, but it is useful for handling cracks such as glass and tiles.
This review is about item#9966923.
It is also used for woodworking work, farming work at home garden.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 21:29:48
It is very effective for protection of hands (prevention of cuts and thorns).
This review is about item#09966941.
To the work of every knife.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 15:58:57
This is very cheap! Thanks to this, I did not lose my fingers much! A cheap glove glove is also strong enough! I highly recommend it!
This review is about item#09966941.
Tool change (band saw etc.), machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 14:46:18
Sewing of the wrist was somewhat crude. I am using it as it is because the trouble of return exchange is troublesome, but the management system is sweet. The function itself is satisfied.
This review is about item#09966932.
Carpentry work
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 12:13:01
Besides being able to cut the back of the hand, I can not escape. It is unsuitable for thin ones.
This review is about item#09966914.
Logging work
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 18:40:39
· Polyurethane coating started to thin soon, and foundation thread started to be seen. · I did not expect it, but the thorns of the thorns passed easily and stabbed my fingers. · Because there was quite a lot of growth, even people with big hands could afford to spare. It sounded like a rubber hand.
This review is about item#09966941.
Crime prevention patrol
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 01:36:11
I tried using it, it was not a burden at all. In consequence,? I am anxious, but I am feeling secure. I would like to emphasize design a bit more.
This review is about item#09966941.
Piping of water supply
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 18:01:28
Wear of anti-slip rubber is more severe than previous one.
This review is about item#09966932.
For light work
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-23 09:51:26
It is being used for planting trees and driving bicycles. Soft and comfortable to wear. You can also grasp the handle safely as it will not slide on a bicycle. However, even a small starfish of such a product, a plant gets injured. It used to be the one of Spectra / Spandex previously used. Because it is thin, it passes easily. It is the same even if you pierce with a ballpoint pen. Consider specification usage Please purchase. I am satisfied because I am cheap.
This review is about item#09966923.
Cast polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-29 12:48:11
Although it is used for polishing work of a casting with a sharp burr, it is very strong without fraying even if there is some fuzzing.
This review is about item#09966932.
1