Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Bookbinding Tape A4 Cut

Bookbinding Tape A4 Cut
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
I used it as a bag stitch of the heritage division consultation document.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 22:02:56
It was simple and clean from the beginning. It is easy to break and it is useful.
This review is about item#9973652.
Binding contracts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 16:42:41
Very easy to use, we will order every time. We will continue to use it. Thank you.
This review is about item#09973652.
Contract preparation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 11:14:26
I am very thankful for the cut type which is very useful for the contract summary
This review is about item#9973652.
Binding of reports
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:52:25
I think that it was okay to save time and effort to cut because it was cut into A4 size. Because it is cheaper and easier to use than other companies, I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#9973643.
Conference materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:20:07
The number of times the conference occurred frequently was cut and used every time, but I ordered what I cut this time.
This review is about item#9973652.
Binding making
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 14:47:48
I bought it for bookbinding for reporting, it is convenient because it is cut to the length of A4.
This review is about item#9973643.
For bookbinding
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 09:05:49
I bought it for the binding of the submitted documents. It was good that I could use it normally.
This review is about item#9973652.
As a bookbinding of handmade printed matter
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:34:10
Very convenient and beautifully stuck usable as it was already cut to A4 size very valuey.
This review is about item#9973643.
I used it as a back cover of a memorial magazine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 21:14:21
I am glad that there are no improvement points. I wonder if the color would also make it cheaper
This review is about item#9973652.
The back cover of the memorial magazine
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 09:52:26
It was good - I was in a hurry and it was saved because I came in one day.
This review is about item#9973652.
To document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 17:04:14
The price is also cheap and very easy to use items. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#9973643.
When creating the report
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-18 15:20:40
I am using it better than before but I am satisfied with ease of use and cheap price.
This review is about item#9973643.
When reporting relation is submitted
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 16:48:56
Although I feel sticky slightly weaker than other companies, I will continue to purchase this considering the opposite advantage if I can redo when it becomes distorted by that much.
This review is about item#09973643.
Binding
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 20:39:28
Inconvenience, dissatisfaction with one pattern, inconvenient to modify width
This review is about item#09973643.
Binding construction photo book
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 17:58:27
The bookbinding tape I used to date was rolled up, and half of the line was printed on the pasting side, but this tape is absolutely recommended as it is cut to A4 size cheaply because its work is unnecessary .
This review is about item#09973643.
Catalog making
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 08:51:42
It is cheaper than other products cut by other companies. However, I feel that it was a bit cheap before, but it is regrettable that the price has been raised casually.
This review is about item#09973643.
contract
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 14:19:23
I always use this. It is easy to use and satisfied.
This review is about item#09973652.
Binding documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 08:33:27
Since it is cut to A4 size, I can save time and trouble, and the tape is easy to paste without a whole thing. Because the price is also advantageous compared with others, we plan to continue purchasing in the future.
This review is about item#09973643.
Production work report
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 15:24:57
It saves us the trouble of cutting.
This review is about item#09973643.
Binding a report
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 16:12:00
It is easy to use. You can not use curled bookbinding tapes with this.
This review is about item#09973643.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SMADIO
Automatic shooting camera
Pinless rubber armband
Disposable Cap 100pcs
Tack of Glue,
Sani Field Non Wire Mask
Bind Cover