Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Jack Attachment for Sides

Jack Attachment for Sides
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 13
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
I was late, I used for tire replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 21:29:06
At the time of ordering, the person who bought the hydraulic jack had the advice that this was also purchased, and I thought that it was good to order, doing the above work. Very convenient and easy to use, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9988571.
Used to change company car tires
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 15:15:10
In the past, the lower part of the car was deformed when jacking up without using it. There are still dozens of uses, but durability seems to be quite good.
This review is about item#9988571.
Garage jack rubber band
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 14:56:44
Because it is much smaller than we had been thinking vaguely, it may be necessary to look at the dimensions because it is a price because it is a price
This review is about item#9988571.
Used for jack up
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 17:04:59
Used for floor jacks and horse jacks It is used to protect the jack up point on the vehicle side. It is a very useful product because you can jack up without damaging the vehicle.
This review is about item#9988571.
Car tire change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 23:10:27
I never used an attachment, so I tried purchasing it. I felt that I felt like the feel of rubber, I could raise it by the thickness high, I thought that it was very good shopping.
This review is about item#9988571.
Used for exchanging tires of SUV cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 12:13:21
Jackie-up for the side, so it fits into the groove so good
This review is about item#9988571.
Used as a jack for car tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 15:26:12
I also use strength well. It's small and good for jacking.
This review is about item#9988571.
When raising the vehicle side
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 16:17:01
You can rest assured that there is one. It is an essential item at the time of studless replacement.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up under the door
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 12:03:26
Since the monotail brand was out of stock, I bought it without any help. When using a floor jack, it is an easy to use product that can be used under both the engine frame and the door.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 09:58:36
It is very useful when exchanging studless tires in winter.
This review is about item#09988571.
Jackie up of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:03:26
I purchased it with confidence because items are used before. It was saved that delivery was fast.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:40:12
Injuries on the car's jack are attached to the jack of the vehicle or mass retailer, but this is safe because that worry will be gone. Especially since it has a flat jack part recently it is useful in particular. The difficulty is that there are no pictures on the backside. Whether there are pins or not It is a flat type as it is whether it corresponds to a hand jack or not, so I want to express that side by the way By the way this is a flat type
This review is about item#9988571.
Used for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:10:03
I bought it for protection purpose on the car body side by jackup at the time of tire change. It is useful because it increases the stability when replacing tires.
This review is about item#9988571.
Mainly used for tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:51:38
Rubber parts deteriorated & damage due to some installation misalignment occurred, so we replaced. It seems that it fits various floor jack etc. as a general purpose item.
This review is about item#9988571.
Use it when jacking up.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:11:28
It was a necessity at the time of jacking up, and it was easy to use it properly when hitting the jack point.
This review is about item#9988571.
For the purpose of jacking on the side.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 14:28:55
I bought it for Meltec's FB-200. It seems to be useful for jacking up from the side because it fits perfectly.
This review is about item#9988571.
For the time of hanging on the side with a floor jack.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 11:36:28
I used Panta Jack at the time of side hanging but purchased this item because it is easier to use the floor jack. Depending on the type of car, I think there will not be fit, but I do not know if it is not, so I would like to try it with a trial feeling. It seems that you can use it without any problem if it is a light car class.
This review is about item#9988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 15:54:58
Jack-up work that was unstable with just a 2t jack was able to work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#9988571.
Car tire change
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:51:53
It is a repeater. It is okay not to be aware of the car when jacking up.
This review is about item#9988571.
As a rubber mount of the jack
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:07:16
I thought it was a type that has a detachable pin clearly on the reverse side. I thought that if I had a photograph on the back side, I did not misallocate it.
This review is about item#9988571.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Pad
Jack Adapter
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
INSERT NOZZLES(TYPE JT)
Rubber cushion
Jack plate
Jack pad
Protective pad for FJ-100
Jack Stands
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Jack pad
Rubber Cushion, For F-23