Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium IX Spark Plug

Iridium IX Spark Plug
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
115 Customer Reviews
5 star 88
4 star 11
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 115 Reviews
Maintenance of a car
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 08:11:00
It was iridium IX in the photograph, but it was an ordinary platinum plug.
This review is about item#33048881.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 15:23:43
I bought it for exchanging consumables of the car. Although it was about obtaining from the maker, it was saved because it arrived quickly.
This review is about item#58117805.
Tire change of 125 cc scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:25:57
I think that the price is reasonable and reasonable in terms of product. The packing condition that we will send the goods, if you say well, is this too? I'm packed with the word saying. Too bad packing! Even if it is not packing in a box, I think that it is enough to send it with an air cap envelope.
This review is about item#58117911.
Maintenance of my car
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 00:12:21
It was almost time for the exchange, so I searched for various sites but it became free shipping on 3 purchases so it is safe NGK I bought here.
This review is about item#09990827.
Exchange as a vehicle part
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:36:31
I think that inexpensive quality is also good. I think that it is adjusted with nearly default plug empathy, but if the vehicle that uses this plug is limited, it is good to have the plug impression of the corresponding vehicle also attached for reference.
This review is about item#34657113.
Maintenance of sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 23:45:25
I was satisfied because I could buy cheaply what I wanted. Because there is plenty of assortment, it may come out when you search by pinpoint.
This review is about item#32125292.
Car inspection and exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 09:06:38
Usually I use normal, but it is recommended for those who ride at high speed, distance, good fuel economy, good engines.
This review is about item#32125125.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 13:10:49
After all Iridium is different! And it's cheaper than anything else. Other sizes will also be bought together next time!
This review is about item#58117902.
Replace the plug
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 17:03:15
Next day shipping! The lie was going crazy, the schedule was scheduled to work on the scheduled arrival day, but the schedule for replacement will be next month because it was delayed.
This review is about item#58117911.
Plug for generator
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 15:28:01
I bought it last year and replaced it today due to circumstances. The reason was that there was a plug at the back of the engine, a slim 20.8 mm plug socket and a long extension bar 300 mm were needed. The insertion is 9.5 mm square. It was necessary in various ways. However, the engine is quite good. Good startability. The sound of the engine has also changed.
This review is about item#32125116.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 14:52:38
NGK will not need comments on reliability preeminent products
This review is about item#34657113.
Used in a private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:36:57
The highest performance, highest quality NGK plug. I am very satisfied without any dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#32125247.
Mazda Scrum's regular maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 18:08:20
There was nothing special, but I was able to finish the work with confidence. I am grateful.
This review is about item#32125247.
Plug for Suzuki MH21S
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 00:20:18
I changed the standard grade and added it, so I bought it. Because this is a long-lasting type, it is necessary to exchange at around 50,000 kilometers. Because the electrode is thin, this one may be slightly better fuel economy.
This review is about item#09991021.
Usual maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 19:11:26
I bought it cheaply. Thank you Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#9990872.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:45:17
It is time to exchange soon, then I ordered and replaced it. I am saved if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#9990836.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 14:59:49
I think that the engine became easier to handle and the idling became quiet as well. I want you to demonstrate its power in circuit driving.
This review is about item#9990872.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 08:33:59
NGK has no mistake, it is said that engines are well engaged and fuel economy is better than before, by the way I also exchanged OIL.
This review is about item#09991021.
Maintenance of the engine
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 20:16:42
I feel that the idling is stable and I do not feel much about the power up.
This review is about item#18943322.
Attached to Harley Davidson
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 16:01:56
Top throw was lowered, knocking decreased, and the feeling of beating became stronger.
This review is about item#32125116.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, D-
Disk Pads
Air Filter
IRI Series Plug
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Weld Torch Cables