Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 4.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
1258 Customer Reviews
5 star 1100
4 star 83
3 star 67
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1258 Reviews
When replacing the scooter plug
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 02:13:18
There are few products in a nearby shop, and it is used because it is not easy to match even after several stores. It is usually good.
This review is about item#35016764.
Used for Poko 500
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-29 08:10:18
Personally, I thought that the heat price was the best.
This review is about item#35016737.
Used for NSR 250R plug
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 11:20:24
I am using it from 9 to 8 for antifogging in the city riding of NSR 250R. I use it comfortably. The price is good value and it is saved by coming with maintenance frequently.
This review is about item#9990522.
On the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 18:53:51
Because it is unknown before the time of purchase is used before buying a motorcycle in the second-handed replacement NGK
This review is about item#9990696.
Scooter maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 07:31:00
After all, when I put a new one, the fuel efficiency is good and the acceleration is also good. As expected NGK
This review is about item#09990662.
Scooter maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 17:18:50
For summer, I replaced the plug for maintenance. Fuel efficiency is good when new
This review is about item#9990662.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 10:56:47
It is a plug of pure specification. It is not high performance such as iridium, but there is no particular problem I would like to change cospa more frequently than using a high plug for a long time
This review is about item#9990696.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 14:44:58
After cleaning the throttle body of the GSX-R1000K1, I also replaced the plug. It does not seem to be a problem even if it is not iridium. Except for the left end plug, it can be easily replaced. It may be easier to work with a longer wrench for the plug. I will prepare for the next exchange. You can travel with confidence for a while.
This review is about item#9990653.
After the gasket replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-16 15:30:38
We check and order genuine parts in advance. It's cheap, fast, right, it's very helpful.
This review is about item#9990653.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 14:38:09
BR9ECS is a genuine specified plug of MC16 type NSR250R. After all NGK excellent in reliability is the first. I do not think to buy Chinese-made because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35016353.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-12 22:16:35
The plug uses NGK every time. It's particularly good without problems.
This review is about item#35016563.
Used for Honda TODAY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 08:58:13
There is a sense of security as it is the most sold NGK product as a manufacturer of spark plugs.
This review is about item#35016764.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 18:33:09
There is no particular problem if even the adapted vehicle is mistaken. It is a firm product.
This review is about item#9990601.
Bike plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-30 05:12:14
Regular replacement is required for plug management on the bike. Because the unit price is low, it is possible to use it by setting it for single use and replacing it with iridium after setting it out for single use.
This review is about item#09990601.
Bike plug
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 20:10:24
The standard heat value is No. 9, but it is used for cold start.
This review is about item#35016511.
Inspection and replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 16:50:02
When I was thinking about replacement, I was able to purchase at the same time as other products, so I was saved without spending on shipping costs.
This review is about item#9990732.
Replacement of consumable parts for owned vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-26 14:36:28
I can not buy in the near field, so order. Especially for genuine parts.
This review is about item#9990793.
Replace plug
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-22 16:14:20
The price was good and the ignition was good too. Also, I want to buy it again next time!
This review is about item#9990653.
Really cheap (model number required confirmation)
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 01:54:14
It is much cheaper than buying at a home improvement center so you may buy several in bulk There is no loss in having it for troubleshooting of the ignition system.
This review is about item#09990601.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-15 15:10:55
Used for the famous Barrios II if the engine start is bad. The engine feels pretty good now! I thought the shape of the plug was important.
This review is about item#9990696.