Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
1135 Customer Reviews
5 star 993
4 star 77
3 star 57
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1135 Reviews
Maintenance of mopeds
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 14:33:07
There are many kinds to choose, you can buy it cheaper than most home centers and mail order.
This review is about item#9990601.
It's a plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 20:33:18
Already, a plug of foot. There are no merits or problems. Let's change gangan!
This review is about item#9990723.
Used for Suzuki Bergman 200 L6
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 20:24:42
Although I was also considering introducing the iridium plug, there is nothing wrong with our way of running (80% driving the highway fully open). Most cruises with meter reading speed of 14 km / h for hours (although climb gradient will naturally slow down). Limiter is leaving. I reduced it because of bipolar plugs, I exchanged for the first exchange at 5000 Km but it was too early. I think I have 8000 Km. Is 10000 Km? . I think that it can be used even at 10000 Km, but I think that it is better not to expect a certain spark.
This review is about item#35016721.
Cross-Cab Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 11:50:27
It exchanged because the mileage exceeded 8,000 km. When asking a bike shop, we will pay around 2,000 yen including labor cost so blow away the garbage in the surrounding area with the air duster and exchange it for crispy. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35563351.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 18:53:10
Used in YZ125. I hope you can buy expensive items at 2st plugs cheaply.
This review is about item#58121235.
Replacing the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:49:19
Although it was a product of NGK, I was relieved but it was still a correct answer after exchanging.
This review is about item#9990723.
Maintenance of the WR250F 2003 year
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:30:49
Because it is a cheap part, it is periodically exchanged before trouble occurs Also, this year model is very hard to access the plug, Dealing with the destination is difficult.
This review is about item#9990644.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 17:40:08
Since it is a product of NGK, reliability is outstanding. Actual startability has dramatically improved after actually changing the spark plug of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#35016922.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 23:13:17
I use it with confidence. Because the price is also cheap, it is periodically replaced once a year.
This review is about item#9990461.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 08:11:38
I bought it for Honda NSR 250 R for use. I bought it cheaper than others.
This review is about item#09990531.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 15:41:01
I use it for the bike of the second strike. I always have it as a stock for replacement and reserve when wearing it. It is saved because it is cheap. I think that I will stock it in the future. Please offer it without increasing the price. Thank you
This review is about item#09990547.
Used when repairing motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 20:10:39
I am handy when repairing etc. which is cheap and not in a hurry. I will also order.
This review is about item#35016764.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 23:05:28
Hang the wrench with the sharp when removing the plug, skip the trash with the parts cleaner so that the trash will not enter, the engine will end unless you remove it. Since plugs are expendable items, it is more exchangeable than electrode sharpening
This review is about item#9990601.
Used for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 19:55:45
When I was using 10000 km which is usually recommended for exchange at 4000 - 5000 km, I got sick and I replaced it without hesitation. Iridium has a high unit price, but it was replaced with a genuine part number while understanding that the service life is long and cost performance is excellent. For the time being, I am satisfied because my condition has returned. Next I will make it iridium.
This review is about item#9990601.
Size used in 1974 motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 16:05:20
Because the size that was used to bike the 1974 model year, was purchased as spare parts.
This review is about item#9990723.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 08:40:50
Genuine products can be used with confidence, thank you
This review is about item#09990653.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:37:06
I used it without any possible failure. After that it is a place called durability ... · · · Because it is a famous manufacturer item, I am relieved.
This review is about item#9990723.
Maintenance of Harley
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:25:37
I think that the price is reasonable and reasonable in terms of product. The packing condition that we will send the goods, if you say well, is this too? I'm packed with the word saying. Too bad packing! Even if it is not packing in a box, I think that it is enough to send it with an air cap envelope.
This review is about item#9990644.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:51:17
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#9990601.
2 st sports plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 01:52:04
A plug reputed as good for the countermeasure against summer festival in the second strike, difficult to find without finding it in the shop but it is easy to find in Monotaro san so thankfully. It's getting hot and humid, but it is stable. From now on I would like to use this regularly.
This review is about item#35016274.