Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
1168 Customer Reviews
5 star 1021
4 star 78
3 star 61
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1168 Reviews
Used for ZZR 1100
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 16:03:34
Since genuine one ground electrode is used, I use these two people. Mood power is rising, but maybe it is due to mind?
This review is about item#9990696.
Maintenance time Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 04:01:03
I also used a high plug, but I did not know the difference, so I am always satisfied with a normal plug.
This review is about item#09990775.
On a bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 11:59:52
I always use it. Mostly I use NGK, I sometimes buy Denso.
This review is about item#9990766.
For ape 100
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 19:59:27
I bought it for ape 100. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35016764.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 21:11:00
Since the lead 125 exceeded 13000 KM, I was looking for replacing the plug and I was looking for it, the number was the same, and it was cheap as well and I bought it. After exchanging, I heard a pleasant sound.
This review is about item#35016563.
Motorcycle work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 21:49:52
I always use it. It is NGK, there is no doubt goods. Cost can be reduced.
This review is about item#9990705.
Replacement of spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 00:11:37
After exchanging last time, travel 7000 km. Torque up surely after exchanging.
This review is about item#09990696.
As a replacement part of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 08:06:48
Spark plugs for bikes are not sold easily at home centers etc. It is a hassle to search, so it is extremely appreciated that you can buy them here. Of course goods are good, and after exchanging for new goods, the bike is running very well.
This review is about item#09990635.
Replacement work for plug for motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 18:51:02
Because the plug is special, I found it immediately by the monotalou and it was saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#70295356.
When plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 11:10:50
Although it is the second purchase this time, it is inexpensive and very satisfied.
This review is about item#9990601.
During maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 04:32:07
Although it is a spark plug of a motorcycle, I replaced it for two years because it was a little lacking due to insufficient maintenance. Before and after exchanging, the difference was clearly felt.
This review is about item#09990671.
In turnip
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 05:15:12
The product is NGK and there is no problem. I appreciate it because I can purchase near the half price of a store. Please cheap other manufacturers goods as well.
For YBR
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:21:09
You can use it with confidence. It is cheaper than the store, so I bought it at once when I bought it all together.
This review is about item#9990601.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 01:43:16
It is a plug exchange for a while after cb 400sf. It is cheap and saved when motorcycle supplies are 10% off. The thing is without complaint.
This review is about item#09990662.
FZ 400 mounted in 1997 model
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 23:03:33
Since it is a genuine designated plug, it can be installed without problems, and the condition is also good.
This review is about item#9990644.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 17:48:48
I bought it for Honda Cub 110. As expected Made in Japan NGK There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#35016764.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-24 18:50:54
Because it is genuine, there is no problem! I hope this is cheap.
This review is about item#9990723.
Scooter maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 17:53:11
Although NGK is familiar and not particularly impressed, it seems that it is dealing with YAMAHA brand that I do not deal with BPR 7 HS, but this is also a question
This review is about item#9990635.
Replacement of spark plug for private scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:12:54
Since the trip was nearly 10,000 kilograms and the amount was reasonable, I did not see the condition and compared with the thing removed, compared with the thing removed, I realized that it was good to exchange when trying trial operation. Again, it is important to have early exchange and maintenance.
This review is about item#9990662.
Motorcycle engine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 14:58:10
The quality of the product, there is no problem. The order from order to arrival was quick, the work was progressing.
This review is about item#9990793.