Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
1151 Customer Reviews
5 star 1007
4 star 78
3 star 58
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1151 Reviews
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-24 18:50:54
Because it is genuine, there is no problem! I hope this is cheap.
This review is about item#9990723.
Replacement of spark plug for private scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:12:54
Since the trip was nearly 10,000 kilograms and the amount was reasonable, I did not see the condition and compared with the thing removed, compared with the thing removed, I realized that it was good to exchange when trying trial operation. Again, it is important to have early exchange and maintenance.
This review is about item#9990662.
Motorcycle engine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 14:58:10
The quality of the product, there is no problem. The order from order to arrival was quick, the work was progressing.
This review is about item#9990793.
Replacing the plug of Zephyr
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 07:19:35
Replacement of the plug of Zephyr 1100 is twin plug, so 8 pieces are necessary, which is twice the usual cost. I ordered with Monotaro, I was able to exchange it safely. Delivery was also quick, saved
This review is about item#09990653.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 21:46:46
Katana 1100 It uses only this, and there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#9990705.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 12:21:17
Recently I do not sell it at a nearby home center etc, so I am saved.
This review is about item#9990705.
For turnip 50cc
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 20:23:13
It is not a high one and I'm planning to exchange it for a while.
This review is about item#9990601.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:45:06
It is a consumable item so it's cheap and there is nothing I've ever passed and I am satisfied that I can purchase a safe NGK plug cheaply
This review is about item#9990635.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 16:03:16
Trust NGK. I always use the company's products, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#9990784.
Genuine is good.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 08:06:29
After checking the plug, I saw rust rust, so I exchanged 4 pieces I think that there is no mistake as it is a genuine product.
This review is about item#35017403.
Address 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 15:26:33
NGK! ! Although it is commonplace, there is no problem at all. Reliability Relaxed.
This review is about item#9990601.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 14:38:44
Reliable NGK. Periodically replace the normal plug and be more secure.
This review is about item#9990714.
For turnip
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 18:09:48
There is nothing wrong with the standard plug. It is NGK of trust.
This review is about item#9990644.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 15:04:51
Since it is the normal designation of the motorcycle, I bought it with a monotaro. I can understand because it can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35016861.
There is a time when it is difficult to understand how to reply how to feel this question always
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 05:35:04
Honda Motorcycle GB 250 The Club Engine MC Engine Things to carry as spare thing same as before Same thing as before ordering It is said that there is no hindrance at present for about 3000 km in particular
This review is about item#35017044.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 18:04:01
Spark plugs are consumable items and are replaced periodically. The engine is doing well.
This review is about item#9990653.
Maintenance of mopeds
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 14:33:07
There are many kinds to choose, you can buy it cheaper than most home centers and mail order.
This review is about item#9990601.
It's a plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 20:33:18
Already, a plug of foot. There are no merits or problems. Let's change gangan!
This review is about item#9990723.
Used for Suzuki Bergman 200 L6
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 20:24:42
Although I was also considering introducing the iridium plug, there is nothing wrong with our way of running (80% driving the highway fully open). Most cruises with meter reading speed of 14 km / h for hours (although climb gradient will naturally slow down). Limiter is leaving. I reduced it because of bipolar plugs, I exchanged for the first exchange at 5000 Km but it was too early. I think I have 8000 Km. Is 10000 Km? . I think that it can be used even at 10000 Km, but I think that it is better not to expect a certain spark.
This review is about item#35016721.
Cross-Cab Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 11:50:27
It exchanged because the mileage exceeded 8,000 km. When asking a bike shop, we will pay around 2,000 yen including labor cost so blow away the garbage in the surrounding area with the air duster and exchange it for crispy. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35563351.