Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Booster Cables ML

Booster Cables ML
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
At the time of the bucket
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:46:07
Although it is a cheap commodity, is not it easy to use even for people who are not familiar with written direction of connection etc.? It would be better for you to make a storage bag a little more decent!
This review is about item#9918614.
General car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 16:43:09
I am satisfied with the product. It is awesome if the insulation cover is attached to the outside of the alligator mouth.
This review is about item#38093675.
As an engine starting cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 11:39:31
Compared to other classes of the same class, the jaws of the clip are solid, and the cable is solid. It is a commodity which is also satisfactory in price.
This review is about item#38093675.
Maintenance, breakdown
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 14:16:02
I am saved very much with a solid product. Explanation is also polite and easy to understand
This review is about item#38093675.
Car stationary items
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 14:50:26
Purchase for the time of emergency. I am thankful as a standing item as it is bulky.
This review is about item#9988587.
Used and rented with battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 18:24:08
It is good to make and there is also the thickness of the cable, so I think the current flow is good.
This review is about item#38093684.
Battery jumping.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:28:20
At the end of the year the battery of the car in the garage rose, I bought it for charging for jumping from the outside. After all, it seems that the battery was completely dead, it was not able to charge and I am indebted to purchase the battery.
This review is about item#38093684.
Battery raising
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 14:56:18
Although it is not used yet, it is an item that seems to be in a small case and has a cover on the clip part.
This review is about item#38093641.
For cars
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 10:33:05
It is cheap and sufficient.
This review is about item#38093641.
Used when the family car's battery goes up.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 20:13:42
It was OK.
This review is about item#38093641.
Jumping start
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 22:22:28
Waniguchi was also solid, and even 4 ton cars could be used normally.
This review is about item#38093675.
In-car set items
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 23:02:59
Previously I had 3 meters, but it would be better if you had 5 meters.
This review is about item#38093666.
On-board tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 10:08:37
It is contained in a special bag and it is good for storage and carrying.
This review is about item#38093666.
Emergency portable use
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 14:00:08
I purchased it for portable use as a measure to raise the battery. I am planning to prepare for the trunk room. I saved it because it is stored in a special package. The cable connection method is also posted and it is easy to use even for beginners.
This review is about item#38093657.
Wire for electric wire transfer
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 19:47:12
I think that it is a solid product. I use it as a wire when I move the battery. I think that it is better to be lighter than copper wire at CCA.
This review is about item#38093675.
For charging
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 14:07:59
It is good that you can keep it as it is transparent. It is also good to be usable from light to large cars
This review is about item#38093675.
When the car battery goes up
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 11:01:06
The procedure is affixed to the cable itself, which is very easy to understand. That's a wonderful idea.
This review is about item#38093641.
Because I wanted to have one.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 22:15:54
For the emergency of the battery, I bought it because I wanted to have it.
This review is about item#38093693.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-01 13:09:43
The product was good, but the opening and closing part of the vinyl bag was broken.
This review is about item#38093666.
In case of emergency
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 17:06:05
If it is a car whose battery has completely gone up, I was in trouble because the cell did not rotate at all with the cable of 50 A place which I used up to now, but it seems to be able to put on if it is as thick as this much.
This review is about item#38093675.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Commercial Booster Cables
Booster Cables
Booster Cables
Hybrid Booster Cable
Multi Booster Cable
Booster Cables
Booster Cables
CCA Booster Cable
Battery cable
Booster Cable, High Capacity Series
Booster Cable (C series)
Booster Cable