Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Knitted Balaclava

Knitted Balaclava
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.53
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 10:01:31
It is soft and good feeling. Immediately after opening, the smell is worrisome, but it was OK with Fabrizes et al.
This review is about item#10062491.
Used when servicing under the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 17:17:56
If you wear this item and protective glasses when servicing the bottom of the car, you can prevent the face from becoming dirty with mud etc.
This review is about item#10062491.
Outdoor work in winter (car washing etc)
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 15:14:33
The comfort is good. I was concerned about the smell. I think that it will disappear in the meantime but directly to the skin It is a disappointing part because it is a commodity to wear.
This review is about item#10062491.
To work on the shade
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:35:37
It is even better if there is simple ultraviolet protection sunglasses suitable for this (for thin skydiving)
This review is about item#10062491.
For bike and bicycle warmth
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 11:51:39
It is very appreciated price that price is easy to use, yet good touch, price that you can throw away disposable. It seems that you do not have to purchase for the time being.
This review is about item#10062491.
Machining (lathe, milling machine, etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 21:00:56
Since oil and chips fly at the time of processing, I bought it to protect my cheeks and neck. I feel satisfied, even the skin feeling is not bad. I think that I will repeat.
This review is about item#10062491.
Welding operation and motorcycle operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 18:18:18
It was perfect for me because it was cut out and used for other products even for other products because there was no galling feeling and tightening feeling because the stitching part was uncharacterized and it was very easy to use. Moreover, it is abnormal cheapness with 3 sheets and it keeps cutting, but there are some frays but there is no problem at all. I am worried about what to do if this item is gone.
This review is about item#10062491.
Under the full face helmet
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-22 08:22:40
I thought that wearing under the helmet will shield the coldness of winter, I bought it. I did not use it for the race and I was able to accomplish my purpose sufficiently. However, edging around the eyes is bad, so carefully it is not good as it is a simple unit.
This review is about item#10062491.
Workshop work
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 09:18:21
I am using it without problems. I am glad if there is something of a different size.
This review is about item#10062491.
Motorcycle driving
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 23:27:18
I use it for bike commuting. It is warm.
This review is about item#10062491.
As a full-face helmet inner
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 14:01:14
When purchasing a rental cart, some people purchased it for distribution as an inner when sharing a helmet, but the fitting feeling was well received well.
This review is about item#10062491.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 17:59:39
Even if you put on your eyed hat when painting, it is easy to use without breathlessness being felt so much.
This review is about item#10062491.
Lift operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 21:03:14
It does not get itchy and it is very nice.
This review is about item#10062491.
As a helmet inner grass race
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-13 19:54:15
It is the second purchase & review posting. If you wash carefully it would be OK to wash about 10 times. There is no smell of helmet.
This review is about item#10062491.
As a helmet inner grass race
5
From Japan
On 2010-08-04 09:58:38
I use it as a helmet inner of a grass race (of course FIA ​​is unauthorized). It sucks sweat, so it is saved. I do not mind because it is cheap although I do not durable long since I keep cutting the hole.
This review is about item#10062491.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Face Mask, Reversible
84119 Balaclava Ice Mask
Painting Mask, Cotton
Nozzle (standard) GN
Full Face Hood
Neoprene face mask
Balaclava
Balaclava, 6WAY Face Guard, Muscle Support
Balaclava, 6WAY Face Guard