Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nr Rivet Universal Wiper Blade, Graphite Coating

Nr Rivet Universal Wiper Blade, Graphite Coating
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.94
1768 Customer Reviews
5 star 1019
4 star 209
3 star 194
2 star 115
1 star 231
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1768 Reviews
Maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 20:54:15
Although it is inexpensive, it has been very long lasting. I purchase it multiple times.
This review is about item#10011757.
Replacement of blade
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:53:24
The fit after replacement was also good, durability was also excellent.
This review is about item#10011802.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:28:35
Product is no problem. It is cheap so I use it every time.
This review is about item#10011741.
Automobile
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 11:02:32
It is equivalent to what is sold at a neighborhood home center. The price here is cheap. I am always grateful for your help.
This review is about item#10011757.
Exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 11:34:43
Purchased on spare. I try to install it is genuine and delicately different and can not be installed. This is garbage too.
This review is about item#10011757.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 12:18:22
Because it is a rubber part, it is convenient because it can be purchased at low cost even if a small lot is needed.
This review is about item#10011757.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:16:39
Rather than painting what was rusting and sowing back It was not a pain and it was good.
This review is about item#10011766.
Normally an automobile wiper
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 00:20:33
I used it for more than 2 years. It gradually becomes not smooth, and the iron part of the blade also rusts. It is quality of honesty and low-pride. Because it is cheap, it is satisfactory if you are going to change frequently ... But for me who has an annual mileage of about 3,000 kilometers ... I do not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#10011732.
Car Wiper Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:35:05
Because it is cheap you can exchange freely. It is recommended that you can easily detachable if it is a mini car class because the climate of Japan is also intensely hot and cold. Some people think that it is troublesome to replace large cars that are difficult to replace.
This review is about item#10011723.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:16:54
I do not get any closing with a certain manufacturer, it is very cheap and always saved.
This review is about item#10011784.
Car Repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 19:20:23
I have discolored with rust in less than a year. It can not be helped too much
This review is about item#10011784.
My car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 21:50:16
Unlike those of mass merchandisers, they firmly wipe off and durability is satisfactory.
This review is about item#10011775.
Car wiper change
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 23:15:56
I could use it normally. Although I do not know the durability, it is good as it is a consumable item. It is great if you can lower the unit price a bit like bulk selling.
This review is about item#10011827.
Periodic replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 23:59:10
Somewhat, I feel it is early that wiping off worse ... · · ·.
This review is about item#10011732.
For cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:04:02
I am choosing with cheapness. Since it is a consumable item, it is enough
This review is about item#10011784.
Affordable long life
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 14:00:42
Aging of chatter and rubber at a past high price in about six months Although the arm part was a big expenditure with rust, but it came to purchase at one-third the low price here ※ cheap, long lasting, no rust It is economically saved as such.
This review is about item#10011757.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 12:59:59
I will change it, it will be 1 year. It is cheap, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10011757.
Repair of the vehicle
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 15:03:40
I'd like to see more leftover wiping in about three months and to increase durability a bit more.
This review is about item#10011757.
Inspection for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:18:13
It was a good item more than genuine. We will continue to purchase
This review is about item#10011827.
Inspection for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:14:48
It was a good item more than genuine. We will continue to purchase
This review is about item#10011784.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
3D Wiper
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement
Wiper Blade
Wiper Blade