Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-Sa

Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-Sa
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
As a prototype power switch
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 19:00:26
Current will flow and it will be helpful to provide cheap lock type switch. If there is opportunity to use it in the future, I am thinking as a candidate.
This review is about item#8600645.
Replacement of alarm clock switch
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 10:20:04
I dropped my private alarm clock and broke a small slide switch. Because there was not the same thing, I purchased and replaced this type which is easy to fix and always uses. Unexpectedly I need the power to push the switch, so I think it was good for the alarm clock. However, I thought that it was still better if there was a small one more than once. It was a small clock, so the size was just barely visible. Who buys it, be sure to check the size!
This review is about item#8600645.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 20:29:53
Purchased as a battery-powered switch. It is good because it is hard to get at home center etc. It will be appreciated if you also sell a voltmeter.
This review is about item#08600663.
Repair of electric stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 13:25:06
I was planning to destroy broken parts and I looked for parts here, it was cheap, it was good to reuse without throwing away.
This review is about item#08600645.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 09:11:02
Good
This review is about item#08600663.
In use by car power switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 20:34:12
I want you to make the body thinner a little more (even 10% may be enough).
This review is about item#75802465.
As a switch for automotive electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 11:43:42
Although it is inexpensive, it is firm making. It is troublesome to open the rectangular hole for installation properly, but if it is properly installed, it will be like a genuine part. It will be a better finish than using a toggle switch sold at a pretty good price for a car.
This review is about item#08600663.
Used for installation of automobiles and motorcycle supplies
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 20:31:43
There was also a thing with the movement of the switch being hard whether it is initial malfunction.
This review is about item#08600663.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rocker Switch
Rocker Switch SL10K Series
Locker Switch L Type JW Series
Locker Switch M Type JW Series
Rocker Switch S Type Jw Series Illuminated Type
Rocker Switch
Rocker Switch SLE10K Series
Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-Sb Non-Illuminated Light Form
Rocker switch CW Series CW-SC
Rocker Switch Jw Series Mw Type
Rocker Switch S Type Jw Series Non-Illuminated Type
Wave Switch
Rocker switch SLE 210K series
Rocker Switch SLE6 Series
Fiber Amplifier Sensor
Wave Switch DS-850
Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-T