Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear Holder

Clear Holder
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
561 Customer Reviews
5 star 354
4 star 97
3 star 65
2 star 29
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 561 Reviews
For temporary storage of materials
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 19:14:35
Convenience is okay? It is for temporary storage of handouts distributed outside the company.
This review is about item#10011967.
Protection of documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:48:31
100 It is better to come fishing at cheaper price, even with tax 100 yen.
This review is about item#10011967.
a4 Document holder
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 14:43:10
It seems that the price is cheaper than the store around that · · · transparent and there is no monotalou logo
This review is about item#10011967.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 21:41:11
I could buy it cheaply. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#10011967.
Used for documents and documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 15:34:40
From small documents to booklets, documents called documents are classified using this holder, but we really use it conveniently.
This review is about item#34853795.
Inspection of automobile inspection, registration such as registration
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 23:49:31
Amounts are also cheap, even if you are using it without any defects.
This review is about item#34853795.
Internal use
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 17:42:43
It is very handy when submitting documents to business partners. Good quality For this price, it does not matter if you do not return it.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document sorting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 14:37:43
Because it is cheap, you can use without any hesitation. I am very helpful because I often use it.
This review is about item#10011967.
DM shipping
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 08:53:04
It is thin and lightweight but it is active in DM shipping because it is self-sustaining
This review is about item#34853795.
To organize documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 15:45:05
I purchase it as a company of office supplies that I can easily purchase at the office. Although it is not compared with other items, I think that it can be used easily.
This review is about item#10011967.
Document holder
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 11:43:42
Impression that it is slightly thinner and softer than general clear holder. It's just easy to use! I am impressed with the generous use of each document to hand over to the customer. It is a consumable item so repeat it.
This review is about item#34853795.
Used when posting slips
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 02:07:19
In a clear file of normal thickness, there are things that are slightly heavy at the time of mailing and it is occasionally added postage, so I think that a thin clear file of this is good. I think that it may be slightly thinner. I used a guy who always sells to my neighbor's home center but it was a little thinner and it was easier to use.
This review is about item#34853795.
To organize materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 17:43:52
Because the A4 clear holder is used frequently, the price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#34853795.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 10:47:11
Very good in COSPA. I will continue to be a repeater.
This review is about item#34853795.
As a processed item of handmade
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 09:48:28
Purchased for use as a processed item of handmade. There is no problem with hardness. Of course, it was enough as an ordinary clear file, so it was plenty of bargain.
This review is about item#34853795.
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 16:25:20
As usual, I bought it for 100 yen. Because it is a bit cheap, I bought it for a special price of Monotaro.
This review is about item#10011967.
We put all the documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 10:37:03
Quality was no problem at all, we could purchase cheaply with 100 sheets entered. It is not too hard, not too weak, just right thickness. We put an estimate and hand it over to our customers.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document holder
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 15:11:12
I think that cost performance is preeminent. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#34853795.
Organize materials, documents of order management
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:45:33
I have used the one of major stationery mail order till now, but switched to the Monotaro brand on the price side. For the feeling of use, there is no stiffness because it is slightly thinner, but it is bulky because it is thin, on the contrary, the shipping cost at the time of mailing is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#34853795.
When sending documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:47:59
Although it is a bit thin, considering the price and the number of sheets is sufficient.
This review is about item#34853795.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
A3 Size Clear Folder
Simplease Clear Folder
Thick Clear Holder
Clear Holder Thin Type
Clear Pocket A4
Clear Holder A4 5 Colors Mixed
Color Holder
Clear Holder A4
Clear Holder
Clips
Clear Pockets
Ring Binder
Clear Pocket