Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Refill Of Construction Pencil 1.3mm

Refill Of Construction Pencil 1.3mm
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
It is useful for using the certificate test mark sheet.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 18:56:36
Although it has become common to use a mark sheet such as qualification examination, it is surprisingly troublesome to paint the mark with a 0.5 mm pencil pen. This 1.3 mm pencil pen, easy to paint, easy to erase and useful. I did not know it for design.
This review is about item#10034193.
When sanitizing timber or writing things
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 08:32:43
Previously, I used a ballpoint pen for inking wood, but clogging and jolting occurred, I changed to this product. The hardness of the 1.3 mm core is quite well for people with high writing pressure and it is used even when writing stuff.
This review is about item#10034193.
Documents at customer's order
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 21:49:56
Because the core is so soft that it makes it slurred, it is very easy to use and the employees are pleased.
This review is about item#10034193.
Write to concrete at construction site
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 08:35:09
Although the change core situation is good, it is easy for the tip of the pencil body to become concrete and the tip is easy to crush, so I want you to improve the pen tip tip.
This review is about item#10034202.
Damn in DIY work
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-22 18:15:05
This 1,3 mm is exquisite thickness. It is difficult to break, yet it can be accurate, well studied thickness. It is used for wood, iron, aluminum, etc., but it is comfortable.
This review is about item#10034193.
Formwork production work
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-15 21:00:05
Good inking
This review is about item#10034193.
For marking the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-03 21:44:40
I always patronize. In particular, although not, I personally think that the holder is lacking a little ruggedness rather than a replacement core.
This review is about item#10034184.
Writing to wood
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-06 22:28:21
Although it is basically good, since it will be broken as soon as there is a catch, etc., it would be nice to have some more strength. The thickness is a nice feeling.
This review is about item#10034193.
1