Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Concrete drill SDS plus bit SDS type

Concrete drill SDS plus bit SDS type
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 30 customer reviews ]
Installation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 14:47:33
The degree of abrasion is completely different, I use it with confidence without worrying about spare
This review is about item#10039303.
Drilling work on the wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 19:19:28
It is more comfortable than I thought. I am satisfied with my work.
This review is about item#10039242.
Construction of steel joinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 04:14:09
In terms of usability in my case, I have many opportunities to use this among various makers. Cost is also important, also comprehensive ...
This review is about item#60981033.
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:25:10
When using nonplastic, pilot holes are opened. There is no problem unless it hits the rebar.
This review is about item#10039574.
Fixation of saddle band
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 19:53:19
3.4 mm is available for each company, but 3.2 mm is only UNICA, you can securely fix the concrete screws, when you can open many books well, you can work in a short time.
This review is about item#60981015.
Used to drill concrete anchor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:37:41
I had purchased Hiruti's drill blade until now, but it was expensive The blade of this concrete drill was bought and used with a price of one third I used it to drive an anchor to the ceiling, but at this price with sharpness This sharpness was very affordable. It was uneasy because it was not made in Japan at first, but it was very good I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#10039407.
When installing piping support fittings
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 04:38:52
It is resistant to the shock of the hammer drill and seems to be as durable as the one used until now.
This review is about item#60981033.
Soil concrete beak
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 10:42:55
I attached it to a hammer drill and drilled a hole in Izumi Kon. After work, I felt that there was no abnormality in the cutting edge and durability was sufficient.
This review is about item#10039477.
When drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:40:56
It is necessary to arrange it exactly and it arranges it. The φ value was also good because there were various kinds and it was possible to arrange it immediately.
This review is about item#10770322.
When installing machinery equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 19:22:11
Sharpness is good, and there is no particular problem I think that I would like to continue using your products.
This review is about item#10039556.
Installation work on the floor partitioning bracket
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:36:46
I worked very smoothly. I think that digging into the concrete floor is also good.
This review is about item#60981076.
Anchoring for concrete
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:31:42
Purchased because it was cheaper than the material store than the home center.
This review is about item#60981216.
Concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:21:38
It is quite long-lasting and can be used normally. If the price is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#10039197.
When building a steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 14:47:15
I have been using it all the time, but I am not dissatisfied with my present place. I will continue to use it from now on
This review is about item#10039382.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 10:27:29
It is JUST on the reinforcing bar of D 10 mm. It is saved because it is not easy for home centers.
This review is about item#10039364.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 06:03:40
There seems to be durability for the price
This review is about item#10039197.
Surveying work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 17:07:52
It withstands hard use. I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#10039565.
Building site
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 22:06:33
Since the product is a first-class maker's product, there is nothing wrong with it. It saves us a trouble to go buy it all
This review is about item#10039574.
When hitting Hiruti's anchor bolt
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 17:07:07
As everyone uses it on the site, this is always in stock.
This review is about item#10770322.
1