Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Non-Plus Screw Silver Plating, With No Twist DrillCountersunk Head

Non-Plus Screw Silver Plating, With No Twist DrillCountersunk Head
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:21:53
When wood is attached to the concrete surface, it can be fixed more firmly than the concrete nail.
This review is about item#10040764.
Water work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 13:32:46
It is inexpensive and easy to use without problems in quality. I will repeat again if it runs out.
This review is about item#10040721.
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:20:09
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#10040737.
Exterior wall construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 12:05:30
It is a screw for concrete. It is cheap and just right.
This review is about item#10040721.
Used to fix lightweight goods such as room name tags of apartment etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 16:36:41
I would like if there is 4 × 20 of nonplastic dish plus.
This review is about item#10040712.
not bad!
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 22:27:48
If there is a hole of the drill, it can be used without problems. There was also a bit of anxious comments so we hesitated to purchase for a moment but it seems that there is absolutely no problem in the product itself when trying it. I think that payment is also a pretty and undisputed gem.
This review is about item#10040721.
Formwork construction for civil engineering works
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 14:12:27
It is good, I use it for concrete etc. I use it together with the drill pit.
This review is about item#10040773.
Repair equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 20:41:40
Quick delivery date correspondence, packing, it was very good. I am thinking of repeating in the future.
This review is about item#10040755.
Gas construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 14:58:50
The price is not high, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#10040712.
It is for attaching anti-snow metal fittings to the outer wall of mortar
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 19:51:17
It is a repeater. Quality, price, durability, there is nothing to say. If there is a chance, I would like to search again from the catalog and order again.
This review is about item#10040712.
Fixed to concrete
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 12:53:24
Whether the price is cheap or the material is bad, my head is too broken. I think that it is better to consider the strength a bit more.
This review is about item#10040712.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 15:33:19
Very easy to use size, handy.
This review is about item#10040746.
Used to fix bands and saddles for attaching wiring to the frame
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-06 00:26:46
I think that it is a pretty good product if it is in this price range. The point that you have to be careful may be careful as it is easier to lick the screw head when it is used continuously with a bit that it was no good · Let's purchase a bit for the bean.
This review is about item#10040721.
Signboard construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-11 12:16:26
It is cheap, it can be used for it, and the finish is also beautiful and satisfied.
This review is about item#10040773.
For signboard installation
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-27 12:00:21
It is cheap and can be used normally, so I am saved. I will continue to buy it.
This review is about item#10040764.
Fix pipes to floor mortar
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 13:48:08
The fingertips became dirty but easy to use
This review is about item#10040782.
1