Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 18-Micron 500-mm Width

Stretch Film 18-Micron 500-mm Width
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
319 Customer Reviews
5 star 213
4 star 64
3 star 27
2 star 12
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 319 Reviews
For packing machine parts and for preventing collapse during transportation
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:40:45
It is not like a maker item. There are 15 microns and 18 microns, but if it is intended to prevent collapse, it is tough unless it is 18 microns. It is a repeater every time.
This review is about item#6858074.
Shipment of product When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 17:05:18
I use a slightly thicker 18 microns to prevent collapse of products loaded in 5 bags × 8 columns loaded on a pallet 25 kg paper bags. I think that it is cheap so it is a consumable item, not much different from other companies' products.
This review is about item#6858074.
Shipping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 16:12:50
Previously I was using 15 microns, but I bought it this time because it gets better when rolled. I am very satisfied because it is quite disconnected and few windings are done.
This review is about item#6858074.
Firewood wooden rack
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 21:03:10
I used it when transporting firewood. We were able to deliver to customers without losing load of firewood
This review is about item#6858074.
Wrap the pallet's luggage so that it does not collapse
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 09:21:43
18 microns is purchased because it is hard to break and is very strong and easy to use.
This review is about item#6858074.
Transportation
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 19:18:53
We purchase every month. We have a subscription. Durable. The best.
This review is about item#6858074.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 18:33:23
With this, it will be two laps. When it is a home center, it is thin made overseas, it can be cut in the middle. Considering the efficiency of work is a bargain.
When packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 16:46:34
I will purchase it about 2 degrees. The thickness is also satisfactory and we are very sorry to pack it. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#6858074.
For product packaging and load collapse prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 13:05:09
Previously we were using 15 microns, but because the packing condition was loose it changed to 18 microns. I am saved because it does not collapse and few windings are enough.
This review is about item#6858074.
Protection of sheet metal work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 19:41:53
Since the diameter of the paper pipe is thick, it is hard to hold with paper hands, so we are deducting one star, but there is no problem in quality other than that. Because it is cheap, I have repeatedly purchased it many times.
This review is about item#6858074.
Food truck transport
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 15:19:40
Up to now I was using 16 microns from a certain manufacturer, but the reputation from the driver was not so good, so I tried to purchase it. The price got higher, but it was hard to cut and solid, so the result was good.
This review is about item#6858074.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 15:00:25
It is repeat purchase. It was nice to purchase on a special day. It is good to use it.
This review is about item#6858074.
Package packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 17:23:12
I would like to see okay if I keep the number of luggage storage capacity. If possible, I would be happy if thick film is about the same, if I can sell it
This review is about item#6858074.
When packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 14:40:23
I was looking for a product with a thickness of 18 microns. It was hard to tear when packing goods.
This review is about item#6858074.
To pack your luggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 12:36:22
It is quite well extended and it is strong. It is easy to handle and handy. . .
This review is about item#6858074.
Large-sized product packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:47:45
Although I was using one thin thing, I was told that it was cut off from the scene, I bought this It is mainly used for packing machine bodies and so on but it seems that it never breaks even during packing Those who have similar thoughts will recommend this
This review is about item#35116514.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 15:15:22
I have purchased when there is a discount. It is said that this is the easiest to use from the site, so I bought only this one.
This review is about item#6858074.
Packing of shipped items
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 15:02:32
Almost satisfied. There is no way to say details but it is sufficient if we consider cost performance.
This review is about item#6858074.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 16:20:48
It is cheap, durable and very satisfied. From now on, I will purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#6858074.
Luggage fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 17:03:15
I have been using this item forever. I am firm with firm price and the condition is good. I always buy case I have returned the wrong size and it cost extremely shipping fee. You should be careful when ordering
This review is about item#6858074.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Hand Roll Stretch Film
Cotton Gloves
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Stretch Film 18 Microns
DIC PP Band Clip
Stretch film 18 micron
Cotton Work Gloves
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Diamond stretch film DSK 25 micron
Stretch Film 12 Microns
Fabric Tape