Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R

Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 11
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
Suitcase wheel repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 00:52:09
It was good if there was something a little thinner in the wheel thickness. This time it was cut and the dimensions were adjusted.
This review is about item#08227021.
Exchange of casters for suitcases
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:01:53
In the home center, only casters are nowhere to be purchased, without any help in monotalou purchase. The width was insufficient, and it was adjusted with the washer · nut, but the repair was completed successfully. All four casters can be exchanged within a total of 1,000 yen and I am satisfied with the price. Because the suitcase is unused, strength has not been confirmed
This review is about item#8227037.
Tire change of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 09:30:32
I have not used it overseas yet, but it looks not to be bad.
This review is about item#08227021.
Carry case exchange casters
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 08:07:32
I searched for one with a bearing, but I could not find it with the desired dimensions. But I am satisfied so far.
This review is about item#08227037.
Samsonite suitcase for wheel exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 05:12:38
The suitcase wheel is a consumable item. Although it can be exchanged by maker feed, it costs about 10,000 yen only by exchanging wheels. Of course, if it is genuine, a fine wheel with bearing is attached. However, if the wheels are reduced one by one for some reason, Gotton, Gotton, so to say, how much you can not use the axles worthy It will become. The Samsonite suitcase you are using Because maintainability is well thought out, the parts that support the wheel If you do it yourself you can exchange wheels. The suitcase being used The problem is that the diameter of the axle is so thick that it can be obtained at home centers etc. The wheel could not be used. Apparently it looks like special parts. So we measured and purchased the wheel with the largest size here. However, As the wheel cover was too tight and the wheels did not turn, It was necessary to file it. Still it was okay because I managed to use it is. The axle is just resin, as there are bearing items more It was nice, though.
This review is about item#8227064.
For traveling trunk carry case wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:11:27
It has been nearly 30 years ago, but the case itself is currently a manufacturer of Samsonite It is firmer than the type that is on the market, so even if you buy a new item, there are still many reviews that wheels are fragile, and U - TUBE While referring, it was easy to exchange, so it can be reused when traveling.
This review is about item#8227012.
Carry repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:27:17
It was perfect. With this, the carry back is resurrected. Travel is also safe in this.
This review is about item#8227021.
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 19:20:27
It was perfect for size. I regret having to purchase another one in reserve.
This review is about item#8227021.
Suitcase caster repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 21:48:49
It is functioning well now as a suitcase caster
This review is about item#8227021.
Carrier case
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 21:58:05
I am satisfied with rolling well and sound quiet and inexpensive. I also expect durability.
This review is about item#8227037.
As a replacement for a suitcase go caster
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:14:49
The "Samsonite" suitcase casters broke down and was purchased for replacement. This is the size of φ38, besides, bolts, nuts and washers were necessary but it was perfect. (It is unknown whether another company's casters can be exchanged.) Since it took about 15,000 yen with round trip postage included when asking the manufacturer, it cost 1,000 yen in total and it was really cheap. Since the load is also OK up to 20 kg × 4 = 80 kg, there is no problem at all. Movement after exchanging is also a great help with the smooth and smooth.
This review is about item#08227021.
For Samsonite suitcase wheel exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 07:49:08
used. The price is cheap and quality is no problem. Although it looks a little brown in the image, the real thing is neatly black.
This review is about item#8227037.
Change suitcase caster
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 17:34:59
Material, diameter, boss width, axle diameter were perfect. I think that the product search system of Monotaro is well done.
This review is about item#8227037.
Exchange casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 08:41:36
It was exchanged old samsonite casters, but the size is snug size.
This review is about item#08227012.
Travel suitcase caster repair American tourist star
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 18:12:25
Oki Kita Stripper Bolt (Body Sharpening Type) 6 X 30, Hammer Caster Wheel (Rubber Wheel) 425 G - R 40 Tomoe Industrial Nylon Nut 1 Type (Iron / Zinc Black) (Packed Item) Used to exchange Casters of American Tourist Star Suitcase. In fact it is appreciated because it is the same width as the original size if there is an outer diameter of 45 mm, but there was no particular problem even if the outside diameter was 40 mm. Quietness was also excellent.
This review is about item#8227037.
Caster change of carrier case
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 11:04:43
I am very satisfied with both the goods and the price. However, it is very expensive for shipping cost of 4 caster wheels rubber! How is the shipping fee higher than the price of the item? For small items (parts) etc, I would appreciate it if you could consider cheap postage such as mailing.
This review is about item#8227021.
Tire repair of carry bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:08:34
Since the rubber tire of the MUJI's carry bag has broken, I replaced it here. The size was perfect and saved.
This review is about item#8227037.
Exchange of Samsonite suitcase casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:15:16
Oki Kita Stripper Bolt (Body Shaft Type) 6 X 30, Hammer Caster Wheel (Rubber Wheel) 425 G-R 38 Tomoe Industrial Nylon Nut 1 Type (Iron / Zinc Black) (Packed Item) Castor replacement for Samsonite suitcase was made cheaply .
This review is about item#8227021.
Suitcase caster for overseas travel Caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 10:14:36
It became only wheels that can be mounted immediately, so it saves a lot of time and the finish can be beautiful and it was comfortable even at the airport.
This review is about item#8227037.
Caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 15:14:27
I wanted a size of 43 or 45 mm. I am glad that it is 45 mm.
This review is about item#8227037.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
Wheels, Urethane Cars439 G-Ur
Wheel, Rubber Wheel427S-Rd
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber Wheel445 G-R
Shoulder bolt TSB (iron / cloth)
Caster Axle