Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tire Depth Gauge

Tire Depth Gauge
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
I use it for the standard of tire exchange and record.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 14:50:19
I have been looking at the scale up to now, but I bought it this time with poor accuracy. It was easy to measure at several places, it was cheap and accurate enough.
This review is about item#10063033.
To measure the groove of the tire
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:57:39
I was wondering if there was a spring or anything else there was no reaction force. I can confirm it in front of me again, I wonder if this is better. It is totally better than an extra promotional item.
This review is about item#10063033.
Tire inspection of private cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 12:09:04
The best thing is cheap. It is enough to roughly make up the judgment of "OK OK", "It's almost time" and "Out". I think that it can not be used how to ask for accuracy and accuracy.
This review is about item#10063033.
For measurement of tire grooves
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 11:45:03
I am satisfied with the price. It is compact and convenient as you can always carry around. I can explain to users clearly.
This review is about item#10063033.
Measurement of tire groove
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:40:19
I bought it as an indication of the life of the tire. It's handy and easy to use.
This review is about item#10063033.
When measuring the groove of the tire
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 16:59:28
The white line disappears soon and can not be read. It has to be replaced for that reason, it is very useless.
This review is about item#10063033.
Measurement of tire groove at vehicle inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:41:43
Compact and easy to use. Moreover, it is cheap! It is recommended.
This review is about item#10063033.
Check remaining groove of tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 06:17:12
Purchased with something behind. I think that it will not be a big deal, or surprisingly convenient. In calipers, it is possible to measure stably with the wide brim and a moderate hardness, even when it can not be measured properly depending on the application method.
This review is about item#10063033.
Measure the depth of the groove of the tire
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 17:37:27
Since the memory is 1 mm unit, at least 0.5 mm can be set to about 0.2.
This review is about item#10063033.
I used it for maintenance work of the tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 12:07:18
Since it is a maintenance operator, you can show the scale directly when you explain the remaining millimeter of the tire to the vehicle user so you can explain it more easily than show the calipers' indication. very convenient.
This review is about item#10063033.
Remaining groove measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 21:47:22
I used an ordinary caliper, but I can not measure it in a wheel house, it's very easy to use it short. I think that the low price is important if it is used once or twice a year. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10063033.
Check tire remaining amount
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 21:46:08
I purchased it for maintenance. It is inexpensive and small, but its usability was not bad.
This review is about item#10063033.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:39:09
I am firm on the price side. I think that it is easy to use.
This review is about item#10063033.
At the time of air check
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 03:37:03
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#10063033.
Tire groove measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 07:47:36
It is very convenient, but it is too small, so it is unsuitable for workers with hands like bears. Easy to fumble, be careful about loss.
This review is about item#10063033.
Maintenance and restoration of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 19:27:04
I use it by putting it together in the place of air gauge instead of the tool box. Put out, measure it and measure it as a zakkuri number. I am satisfied with the usage.
This review is about item#10063033.
Tire inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 21:46:23
It may be better to use a normal gauge notation for memory
This review is about item#10063033.
Measurement of tire remaining groove
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 17:46:40
It is small even in the tire house so it's easy to use. Just measuring millimeters or less can not be like a vernier caliper, so it's OK if it is used as a guide only.
This review is about item#10063033.
Measure the groove of the tire to use by yourself
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 14:42:56
Since it is not a caliper-like memory, there is no memory below mm. Although there is no problem in judging the usability of the tire at all, I feel that it is better to use things of calipers like memory, digital one if it is described in the company's use, report, or the like. There is no dissatisfaction when considering the price.
This review is about item#10063033.
Easily measure tire grooves
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 23:02:48
I am using it to measure the remaining groove of the tire, but it is comfortable to see easily. It is not a thing to see with accuracy, so it is suitable for use when you want to quickly figure out.
This review is about item#10063033.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Wear Meter
Mini Depth  Gauge
Dial Type Tire Depth Gauge
Depth Gauge, Straight
Tire Groove Measuring Gauge
Digital Depth Gauge
Mini bar gauge and depth gauge
Depth gauge
Iwata W101 Air cap set E2P
Depth gauge