Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 4PK

Rib Star Belt 4PK
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
413 Customer Reviews
5 star 328
4 star 43
3 star 23
2 star 7
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 413 Reviews
自動車のメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 18:57:33
ベルトの鳴き・・三ツ星ベルトで解消出来助かってます。
This review is about item#36809647.
車検整備時、修理作業時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 19:47:03
信用できるメーカーなのでとても良かったです。次回も使用したいと思います。
This review is about item#9942536.
鳴き始めたベルトの交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 15:48:09
OEMブランドのものですから安心です。交換後は無事鳴きが止まりました。
This review is about item#9943394.
メンテナンス時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 17:40:30
商品のクオリティはとてもよいですっ また利用したいと思います。
This review is about item#47322606.
三菱ミニカ メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 13:10:21
DIYにて交換作業し、無事取り付けることができました。適合確認ありがとうございました。
This review is about item#9942536.
普段のメンテナンスとして
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 04:26:36
ダイハツ ソニカに使用しました。 純正互換品もMonotaROは安くて便利です。
This review is about item#09942983.
メンテナンスに
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 19:01:18
問題なく使用できました。買いやすい値段で注文も気軽にできて助かります。
This review is about item#9942922.
自動車メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 15:12:45
コスパがいいです AZワゴンに使用しましたが全く問題なく使えています。
This review is about item#36809665.
自家用車メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 14:11:47
愛車のベルトが劣化してきたので交換しました。 1ヶ月ほど経過しましたが、何も問題ありません。
This review is about item#9942152.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 19:18:53
I use it without problem for fan belt exchange of automobile maintenance.
This review is about item#9943141.
Fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 23:46:15
It is normal, but it is cheap. Because it is a domestic manufacturer, it is safe.
This review is about item#38642615.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 00:16:06
I used it for bmw 1150 gs Although it is as short as 2 mm, there is no problem at all within the adjustment range Reliability is also genuine as it is a major manufacturer in Japan
On the engine fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 16:07:37
It is Sambar's fan belt, it is cheaper compared with genuine, it was saved because the delivery date was early.
This review is about item#9943141.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 20:12:42
We exchanged before the vehicle inspection. It is the same manufacturer as the one that arrived before the exchange. It is going well.
This review is about item#40385782.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 14:55:50
I bought it for the exchange as the belt began to squeal. After replacement, it seems that there is no problem as long as the operation is confirmed.
This review is about item#9943491.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 07:47:35
It is cheap to use normally! No complaints! I think I will repeat again!
This review is about item#09943516.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 16:15:49
The price was also cheap and it was a reliable manufacturer, and there was no problem in use. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#9942536.
Motorcycle repair (bmw r 1150 gs)
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 23:16:16
There is a sense of security made by a leading Japanese manufacturer There is no problem at all as it is only 1 mm from the original Continental length
This review is about item#9942712.
For mini car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 08:36:48
It is inexpensive enough to make you feel like ordering genuine, there is no problem with the function.
This review is about item#09942667.
Belt replacement work for light cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 17:27:48
We ordered and exchanged this because the old Subaru Vivio's belt squeaks. Again the first-class manufacturer is good.
This review is about item#9942143.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Low Edge Belt
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)