Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 4PK

Rib Star Belt 4PK
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
376 Customer Reviews
5 star 297
4 star 40
3 star 21
2 star 7
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 376 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 23:45:47
I always use it, but I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#36809631.
During vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 16:08:16
None. It was good to purchase and exchange at an affordable price.
This review is about item#9942545.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 20:21:39
I am using it without problems. I am always saved because the purchase price is cheap.
This review is about item#9942922.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 16:22:37
It is a manufacturer's product of trust, and there is nothing to worry about. There was also a description by grade according to detail in the part number search that fits the vehicle, and it was not hesitated.
This review is about item#9941827.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 23:59:08
Previously, I used the lowest price item, but since it is troublesome to get out of crying early, as I made this brand, the symptoms were improved. Perhaps there is compatibility with old engines too.
This review is about item#9942922.
Subaru BH-5, used for cooling fan belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 13:19:38
Quality is no problem as it is a thing of a major manufacturer. Only merit can be purchased at about half price of dealer price
This review is about item#9943263.
Air conditioning belt
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 00:01:20
I think it's cheap to make it as a three-star belt. Since it is a make-up item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#36809604.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 12:28:35
Genuine has been used without but was so high in here a problem.
This review is about item#09942536.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 09:44:34
I always use Mitsuboshi's belt, but the quality is good and there is not any problem. I am useful because the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#09941951.
Maintenance for private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:24:14
Although I used it for imported cars before, I ordered it because there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#18739263.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:12:31
I was planning to purchase genuine products, but I rejected it because it was expensive. Purchased a famous three-star belt with a belt. It is a complaint product.
This review is about item#9943053.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 15:30:15
It can be used without problems. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#9942904.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:46:28
No improvement point · · · I want you to sell set by model.
This review is about item#36809665.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:14:29
It's three-star so you can use it with confidence. I plan to use it from now on
This review is about item#18739306.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:15:14
Satisfied because I could buy it cheaply with genuine equivalent products. No problem with quality.
This review is about item#9943227.
H 6 year Space gear PD 6W power steering belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 15:07:24
Although it is not possible to confirm the conformity with the monotalou, it is possible to obtain it by a single item if it knows the part number of the belt. There was a part to buy elsewhere and it exceeded 3,000 yen so it was saved because it was free shipping. It is safe to use because it is an excellent external goods maker.
This review is about item#9943421.
sw 20 Type 3 H 7. Apr 3 SGE
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 12:22:07
It can be used with confidence using Mitsuboshi Belt. It seems that belts with different lengths are also used for 3S type, so I think that it is essential to check the exact length in advance.
This review is about item#36809613.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 02:24:31
There is no problem at all. It is much cheaper and glad than genuine parts
This review is about item#36809631.
Used as a fanbelt for minicars
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:41:58
It can be used without problems. I replaced it as the belt was singing. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#36809665.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 06:29:48
I used both the belt made in K country that comes up when searching, but since K product is inferior in durability, it is still made in Japan if this price difference.
This review is about item#09943141.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V belt (rib)
V ribbed belt
Low Edge Belt