Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 4PK

Rib Star Belt 4PK
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
384 Customer Reviews
5 star 302
4 star 41
3 star 23
2 star 7
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 384 Reviews
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:27:32
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#9943141.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 14:58:36
It is used for motorcycle as a test. It is the same size as genuine and there is no problem even now (half year use). I am also a genuine manufacturer But what is this price difference? Even with periodic replacement with a sense of security, the price is one-eighth of genuine.
This review is about item#9942712.
Repair of private car
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 18:50:45
Because it is domestic, durability is OK Anyway, packaging box too much
This review is about item#9943507.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 18:17:01
It is saved for less than half the price of genuine parts. Made in Japan is high quality.
This review is about item#9942545.
Maintenance of consumables of my car
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 15:33:16
From pit work, I change to a three-star belt product here. The item here seems to be good!
This review is about item#9941872.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 18:53:23
It is a very nice feeling as a genuine product. I will depend on the same thing next time
This review is about item#9942852.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 14:57:44
It is less expensive and saved than the local parts trader. There is nothing wrong with using it every time
This review is about item#40385764.
Periodic exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 06:17:00
It was the same as the brand that had been using for many years had been ordered from the parts supplier, not in particular those with characteristic problems and used normally
This review is about item#36809665.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 23:45:47
I always use it, but I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#36809631.
During vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 16:08:16
None. It was good to purchase and exchange at an affordable price.
This review is about item#9942545.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 20:21:39
I am using it without problems. I am always saved because the purchase price is cheap.
This review is about item#9942922.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 16:22:37
It is a manufacturer's product of trust, and there is nothing to worry about. There was also a description by grade according to detail in the part number search that fits the vehicle, and it was not hesitated.
This review is about item#9941827.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 23:59:08
Previously, I used the lowest price item, but since it is troublesome to get out of crying early, as I made this brand, the symptoms were improved. Perhaps there is compatibility with old engines too.
This review is about item#9942922.
Subaru BH-5, used for cooling fan belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 13:19:38
Quality is no problem as it is a thing of a major manufacturer. Only merit can be purchased at about half price of dealer price
This review is about item#9943263.
Air conditioning belt
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 00:01:20
I think it's cheap to make it as a three-star belt. Since it is a make-up item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#36809604.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 12:28:35
Genuine has been used without but was so high in here a problem.
This review is about item#09942536.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 09:44:34
I always use Mitsuboshi's belt, but the quality is good and there is not any problem. I am useful because the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#09941951.
Maintenance for private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:24:14
Although I used it for imported cars before, I ordered it because there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#18739263.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:12:31
I was planning to purchase genuine products, but I rejected it because it was expensive. Purchased a famous three-star belt with a belt. It is a complaint product.
This review is about item#9943053.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 15:30:15
It can be used without problems. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#9942904.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V ribbed belt
Low Edge Belt
V belt (rib)