Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 6PK

Rib Star Belt 6PK
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
176 Customer Reviews
5 star 148
4 star 16
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 176 Reviews
I bought it for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 17:53:41
It was cheap, but it is a solid impression. It is optimum for repair.
This review is about item#9945293.
Exchange due to deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 17:07:47
Because genuine products are high, we were able to purchase cheaper than other stores by using discount coupons as we were looking for compatible items.
This review is about item#18739674.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 20:31:02
As expected it is a three star. I used to import imported goods before, so I grew quickly. Especially cars that are troublesome to replace are trying to use three stars.
This review is about item#18739516.
Replacement belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 20:38:52
I used it for Selena C25 belt exchange. It is safe three-star made and it was much cheaper to buy than normal price.
This review is about item#9945302.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 16:19:50
Unlike overseas manufacturers and inexpensive goods, it can be used with confidence for several years after installation.
This review is about item#18739516.
Regular exchange of ribberts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:39:58
It is a genuine product that was attached since the time of a new car and no problem at all. I am satisfied that there seems to be no new product growth.
This review is about item#40385791.
Crown fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 08:46:08
It is the third one to the fan belt of the crown, but I use it without problems. Because it is cheap, I exchange it every 50,000 kilometers.
This review is about item#09945747.
Automobile
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 10:03:25
I always bought it at a neighboring parts store. The price was cheap and I gained the same thing as usual. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9945573.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 07:49:29
I exchange for the first time. I can use it without problems now. There is a guarantee and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09945065.
Replace belt as it becomes exhausted
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 10:32:08
Since I used it before, I can continue using it with confidence.
This review is about item#09944986.
Nissan Serena Used to replace fan belt of Kita fox
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:24:25
I have not used it, but since it is the same as a genuine product, I would like to exchange it.
This review is about item#9945923.
Installed when replacing alternator
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 22:53:11
Because it is three star, I will use it with confidence. There was no problem with the groove as well.
This review is about item#9945765.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 00:09:02
Belt manufacturers recommend replacing every 35000 km. Because recent cracks do not fit much in the material of the belt, a replacement guide There seems to be only a running km or years.
This review is about item#18739586.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 21:53:25
It is the same manufacturer as genuine but I bought it because it was cheaper I'm in use but I can not find any differences or dissatisfaction
This review is about item#9945022.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 14:38:54
I do not have any particular complaints. Quality is also good. Because genuine price is about twice price, I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#9945336.
Used to replace deteriorated belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 23:36:33
Purchased for replacement of deteriorated belt. Truly three-star. There was no squeaking, I was able to respond cheaper than genuine products and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#9946185.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:37:44
I think that it is performance that is nothing different from genuine products, I want to use next time as well
This review is about item#9945695.
Air conditioning belt change on wing road
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 18:18:18
It was saved by cheap price. How much durability is there after genuine products is. If it does not change much, I will repeat again.
This review is about item#9945083.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:36:33
There is no problem. I will order again with good goods.
This review is about item#9945844.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:07:46
Because there is napped quality on the belt abutment part, fricative noise is hard to occur.
This review is about item#9944995.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Ace Belt, 7PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V ribbed belt
V Belt,
V belt (rib)
Ribs star belt 6PK
Import Automotive V-Belt