Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 7PK

Rib Star Belt 7PK
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 86
4 star 13
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 Reviews
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 15:15:26
You can always buy it, you can buy it cheaper than the parts trader.
This review is about item#9946641.
Change belt for Noah
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 15:56:57
I think that it is a very good product as it is a genuine product. It seems that 50,000 kilograms will be light.
This review is about item#9946641.
Maintenance and replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 13:06:42
I was worried cheaper than genuine parts, but the belt squeak was gone and it became very quiet.
This review is about item#9946684.
Hiace's fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 12:29:41
I was squeaking the belt, but it stopped after the exchange. It was good at low price.
This review is about item#24343217.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 15:46:54
Stable Mitsubishi Belt First it's better not to have trouble. When I used a Korean made belt because it was cheap before, it became a serious thing after a while ...
This review is about item#9946666.
Genuine exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 19:53:28
Working with genuine and exchanging half price, it's about 30 minutes and durability is cheap as it is a scrapped car if it is 30,000 kilometers
This review is about item#9946763.
Replacement part during servicing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 01:07:04
It is saved because the product of the maker always used can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#18739945.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 16:58:29
As always, it will be saved with prompt response. There is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#9946763.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 17:26:46
It is saved because first-class manufacturer products can get cheaper than the parts store.
This review is about item#9946325.
Car belt replacement (not installed)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 14:27:00
It was still a bit early, so I will change it at a later date. I bought it in the dealer before, but it was good that I could purchase it cheaply here. It seems that there is no problem in appearance and quality
This review is about item#9946587.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:00:20
I made it three-star, so I was able to purchase it with confidence and use it. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#9946422.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 18:57:58
Exchange with ACM 21's Wapon and Tensioner. Especially the engine sound at high load became very quiet. Since it is almost the lowest price when purchasing with a monotarou, we recommend an early exchange before squeaking.
This review is about item#9946666.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 22:21:26
It is an amateur of Sunday mechanic. I have not used it yet but I plan to exchange it soon.
This review is about item#9946693.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:07:41
Manufacturer's good is also good because there is not much time and effort for less initial stretch.
This review is about item#9946325.
Change fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 22:00:03
It is made in three stars, so there is no problem in particular. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#9946325.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 15:21:34
Because it is a three-star belt, it can be used with confidence. It is cheaper than this parts trader if you discount it.
This review is about item#9946684.
Belt exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 19:33:27
It can be used as a genuine product. The reason is cheap.
This review is about item#9946325.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:38:24
You can use it as normal just as it is. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#9946325.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 12:04:45
There was also a belt exchange of the supercharger that the crack was amazing, so we exchanged together. It was good.
This review is about item#9946431.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 15:29:40
Since it is a leading manufacturer item, there is no problem in terms of quality. On general selling prices, I think that it is probably cheaper than where to buy.
This review is about item#9946553.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Ace Belt, 7PK
Rib Ace Belt, 8Pk-12Pk
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V Belt,
V belt (rib)
Ribs star belt 7PK
V ribbed belt