Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Blind Rivet, Aluminum Steel

Blind Rivet, Aluminum Steel
Sales Price: 4.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Temporary attachment of arm
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 17:46:09
It is this product that size just matches, and it is useful to fasten it with a riveter.
This review is about item#10082511.
Bonding of screen door members
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 21:19:54
I purchased both here and 10082423, but did not use this as a result. I think it is impossible until the board thickness 1.6.
This review is about item#10082414.
To repair the machine
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 18:07:19
The product itself is good. The more you increase the quantity, the better.
This review is about item#10082484.
Used for riveting work between iron plates
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 17:50:14
Although there are no major problems with use, burrs may be generated on the back side (opposite side of the rough side).
This review is about item#10082414.
Lamination of thin plates
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 22:19:42
It was caught nicely well and I thought it was a good item for cheap price. The gloss of aluminum was slightly less.
This review is about item#10082484.
Rivet work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 15:09:01
I bought it for the repair of the parts of the bike. I bought the most cheap rivet, but I am firm. Because it is a hand riveter, it is useless to be a little hard. It is better to be strong. When a part of the package is transparent, it is easier to chose without including the thickness of the rivet, etc.
This review is about item#10082545.
rivet
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 09:18:28
I can use it normally. I feel that it is good for cost performance
This review is about item#10082493.
Assembling parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 10:06:43
Because of consumables, it is saved that the price is cheap. There is no problem in terms of use.
This review is about item#10082484.
Bike's rear career self made
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 14:38:12
Although I used it for making my rear career of a motorbike, I usually used it well and there was not any trouble etc.
This review is about item#10082432.
Assembling small articles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 14:35:42
Functionally no problem, price is cheap and quality is good so it will be saved.
This review is about item#10082511.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:49:41
This item is a stock item It was inventory as this type was short
This review is about item#10082511.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 17:12:36
I think that it is a bargain because quality is good again with this cheapness.
This review is about item#10082493.
Used for repairing cases of instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 19:17:38
I found the perfect size looking for a thin and long blind rivet. It surely finished beautifully without processing original parts.
This review is about item#10082466.
Repair of tin roof
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 11:09:19
I used it on a tin roof. It is a typhoon measure.
This review is about item#10082414.
Crimping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 01:03:52
Although it is ordinary, it is recommended because the price is cheap. I will stay on.
This review is about item#10082536.
Used for any meeting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 15:19:07
I was looking for a small and long object, I found an ideal product, I am very pleased, it is a blessing thing with lots of shorts. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10082475.
Joining of aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:30:24
It was very easy to use. Since it is using more and more, I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10082484.
Vehicles, motorcycles, farm equipment, aero parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 23:20:31
It is this type if you can tighten it strongly though the flare type is also good
This review is about item#10082432.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 08:04:00
Because the iron plate of the grooving machine has become rusty and rusted, it was fixed with rivets when repairing with aluminum plate. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#10082493.
Joining of plastic plate and aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 22:29:23
I am saved because it is cheap
This review is about item#10082545.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard rivets (aluminium, steel)
Standard rivets (aluminium / aluminum)
Blind Rivets, All Steel
Flex Blind Rivet
Blind Rivets
Blind Rivet
Blind rivet
Rivet high pressure bonding (aluminum and steel)