Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Level Guage With Flat Eye Bell Magnet

Level Guage With Flat Eye Bell Magnet
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
When installing satellite antenna
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:24:51
When you want to level horizon, household goods · floor · frame · electronic equipment · satellite antenna installed It is very useful. Because the product does not take bulk, It is always in the tool box.
This review is about item#10085336.
Machine maintenance, installation time.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 17:23:42
No problem at all! Compact and easy to use good. Also convenient magnet is attached.
This review is about item#10085327.
Iron pipe made new construction · Replacement work used
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:24:10
Because the work of kneading and hitting the piping occurs because of the field installation work, if you make the lower magnet a bit more powerful, the worry of falling will be diminished.
This review is about item#10085327.
In-house can making work
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 13:37:25
I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#10085327.
Piping
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 01:43:38
Anyway I was looking for a compact horizontal instrument and bought it. At least, if the magnets are strong ... maybe there was also use. Moment of seeing a sheet shaped magnet ... ● Is it? Is it? I thought. I lost it, but I did not feel like searching, it was just a waste of money.
This review is about item#10085327.
Confirmation of rough building at the time of installing steel works
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 12:03:37
It falls with a slight vibration. If you sing with a magnet, you'd better use something a little stronger.
This review is about item#10085336.
On-site horizontal inking
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 13:54:46
Even with some minor vibrations, bubbles crack. I felt that I could not use it unless I worked to eliminate foam bubbles once.
This review is about item#10085327.
Leveling of workpiece.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-06 14:14:07
It is used to level the work in milling operation. It is easy to use as it also has a magnet. Although there is no problem, the bubbles in the inside are easy to separate and doubt in price.
This review is about item#10085327.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Level
Pocket Slope Meter
Mini Level
Magnetic Torpedo Aluminum Level
Acrylic Level, Flat Type
Designer's Compact Level
Handy Level
Pocket Level
Handy Level Light
Transparent Level
Magnet attached Crystal Level
Mini Level
Level,