Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Super LED Lights

Super LED Lights
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Inventory
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:04:01
Although it was compact, it worked very smoothly and very brightly.
This review is about item#10086693.
Emergency
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 15:53:28
Even for a single battery, it is sufficient brightness and compact design
This review is about item#10086693.
Dog-walking
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 00:10:16
I was dissatisfied with the switch and used for a walk in the night, it was around 4 hours. You can not keep brightness for ten hours.
This review is about item#10086693.
Confirmation work in dimly lit places
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 00:07:31
I think that it is a wonderful item. Battery replacement is easy and brightness is also sufficient. If you would like to listen to the request strongly, I think that it would be perfect if you could make the hole through the strap a bit bigger. Even if you can make some protrusions to enlarge holes, it might be better to prevent rolling?
This review is about item#10086693.
Confirm the inside of the product
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 14:41:15
It was battle where we aimed for inexpensive ones requiring LEDs from the site with a small flashlight. It is used for checking in the product, but it is easy to use and easy to see. I am sorry that it is cheap for people in the field! And apologies.
This review is about item#10086693.
Portable light
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-14 12:08:55
After using it, it is in a condition that it seems to be malfunctioning as the switch does not enter or enter, and the light does not turn on or on. I can understand that it is not clear on / off because of the tightening type switch, but I think that it is strange that it will not be turned on or off even if you tighten your eyes. Even when you point it again, the light intensity is unstable. Wherever possible I wanted to return, the shipping fee at the time of return is a self-payment, etc. It is a rather disappointing result.
This review is about item#10086693.
Because it is quite bright, I will drop it to a dark place or use it when I need it at night.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 16:45:23
It is an era when you can purchase quality LED lights without having to go to an electric shop now. It was expected that way, but it really did. Convenient. Thank you.
This review is about item#10086693.
At night, when moving inside the house
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 15:47:54
I bought two, but one of the five LEDs is unstable in operation and sometimes does not light up. Is poor contact of the feet on the mounting board? Is poor welding of the gold wire at the contact between the anode and the cathode inside the LED? Illuminate when giving a little shock.
This review is about item#10086693.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:41:25
I thought that the on and off switch was on but I bought it, but I felt it was a great failure without anything. Clarify whether there is a switch!
This review is about item#10086693.
Repair of the vehicle system
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 20:41:43
The Nichido Super LED light will be the second one. I used the first light for a while, but I gave it to my 2 - year - old grandson because one LED came out. I bought the LED light which looks exactly like a monotaro brand so instead. However, within a few months internal contact failure, discarded. Purchase this because Nichido is likely to trust you. Even though the appearance is the same as the monotaro brand, the inside look before battery insertion was different.
This review is about item#10086693.
Machine relationship
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-31 00:35:57
After confirming the goods arrived and confirming the interior, when the battery lid was removed, it was confirmed that the internal battery was stuck due to liquid leakage. How about saving and selling keeping the batteries in place even though it is not a push type switch? Moreover, leakage? What is the shipment after inspection? The consumer who has bought such a product and received it is the worst. I disassemble, clean and use it myself, but I am sorry for feeling very unpleasant. We will ask for improvements in inspection inspection measures.
Confirmation of chips of screw hole (blind hole) of aluminum M6
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 19:12:43
Unlike plastic that is lightweight and easy to check with brightness in a minimum, durability is good
This review is about item#10086693.
Nighttime, ceiling underwear, repair inside the machine, preliminary inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 23:21:19
It is bright more than I thought with a single AA battery.
This review is about item#10086693.
Confirmation of internal condition of indoor machine
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 10:20:44
I am not satisfied with the illumination at all, it is less than the product of 100 yen shop I will not purchase it again
Work in the dark
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 17:35:24
I think that it is quite impossible to read a newspaper five meters away.
This review is about item#10086693.
Looking in narrow places and pipes due to plumbing work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-28 14:51:13
It was written that I can read a newspaper 5 meters away, so I thought that it was very bright, but it was not a big deal. This is not much different from that of the 100 yen shop in this case. It is about advantage that it is enough to use only one battery. I also thought that it was good to choose a switch type because it seems to loose and to lose while not knowing to light up the screws. Next time I would like to choose something a bit better.
This review is about item#10086693.
dark place
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 12:55:03
Power supply operation is difficult
Daily walk of a dog
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 23:38:57
Current time I bought this product because the walk of the dog in the evening is pitch dark. This is enough to pick up the dog's inch. You can turn the strap on your wrist and turn it on and off with one hand, and it is also economical to say that you have one single battery. Even when I ride my bike very well the design is turning light. I want to purchase another one.
This review is about item#10086693.
In the electrical equipment industry, check the contacts of the electric rotating magnet switch etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-13 18:24:28
When I looked at the review, I hesitated because the reputation was not so good but the price was the cheapest but as I ordered it is easy to use contrary to expectation and it is easy to use because it is easy to use It's packed in the battery lid It seems that we can also expect a waterproof effect
This review is about item#10086693.
Lighting in car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-06 19:23:12
I set dry batteries and turned on for a moment with switch on. After that, I adjusted the contact, but it does not light up. When consulting there, it was told that it will be exchanged after collecting the actual product, so I did not send it. I turned on when I changed the batteries to try after about a week. Although I have used a lot of lights, I felt the brightness to be bright for this size. Batteries are economical as they are AA type 1. Battery life will also be relatively good. Batteries are also cheap. As a result, the product had initial malfunction but performance is good. The problem is only dissatisfaction with the initial malfunction.
This review is about item#10086693.
1 2