Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sky Cut, Chip Saw For Woodwork

Sky Cut, Chip Saw For Woodwork
Sales Price: 77.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Wood cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:13:29
Delivery was quick and good. There was no problem in terms of price and sharpness for DIY use purpose.
This review is about item#10091487.
It is used to cut thinned wood of wood stove fuel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:01:45
Up to now I was using a motor chainsaw. The burden on the thumb and wrist of the hand was so terrible that I got so tired that I used SET as a high-speed cutter, it was very easy to cut and useful. Thinking up to now you can cut it at a speed like a lie. Thick (20 cm or more) logs can be cut without problem by turning and cutting.
This review is about item#10091487.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 15:42:20
it's the best. I'm glad that the direction of printing was opposite.
This review is about item#10091453.
We used items from other manufacturers from the past, we purchased it due to missing 3 blades erroneously used this time We have not used yet.
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 08:59:45
I am using it for cutting wood and bamboo, so I think that it is OK with this much tipsaw including the price.
This review is about item#10091487.
Making rafts
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 04:02:28
Although dispatch of goods was not early, packaging etc was wonderful. Price and product satisfied.
This review is about item#10091417.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 06:14:31
Sharpness is the best! Price If you go down a bit, you are still satisfied.
This review is about item#10091392.
It is used for cutting with a circular saw.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-21 08:38:04
Even though it is not different from the leading manufacturer, this price is very much appreciated. Both convenience and price will be in Japan.
This review is about item#10091426.
Cutting of Japanese cypress (used with pressing of Makita).
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-26 22:52:29
Basically it goes well, it gets cut cleanly. However, as teeth got hit by a tooth striking a very hard part such as a knot, and it became an exchange, it is not the best in terms of strength
This review is about item#10091453.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Point   Saw For Wood
Circular Saw Blade, Woodwork
Slide Circular Saw Blade
Point   Saw For Wood
General Tipped (woodworking)
King cut (for woodwork)
Tip Saw
Super Almighty, For Slide And Desk Round Saw
Stop off for Tipped
Woodworking Tipped
Point   Saw For Wood
Point   Saw For Wood