Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cabin Filter

Cabin Filter
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
260 Customer Reviews
5 star 164
4 star 37
3 star 36
2 star 5
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 260 Reviews
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 10:36:55
It is genuine and same shape, color and no problem. It is within the repeat range also in terms of price
This review is about item#10103642.
Delivery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 11:52:42
I will exchange it for car deliveries. Because the air conditioner filter is not cheap, car makers are stingy, there are a lot of maintenance stores. But it is comfortable to do and it is better to do better because it prevents blower malfunction etc. Let's keep caring and caring everyone pride!
This review is about item#10103642.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 17:56:01
As for installation, it was able to exchange easily without difficulty of dimensions. I could not feel like there was a problem as quality as well. The unpleasant smell when using the air conditioner was greatly improved by filter exchange I would like to do regular replacement.
This review is about item#10103721.
For Tanto custom L375s
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 23:02:43
I bought it for Tanto Custom L 375s. I was able to install it without problems.
This review is about item#10103947.
It attached to cocoa.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 10:54:39
Although the texture is softer than the genuine product, there is no problem with mounting.
This review is about item#10103947.
Air conditioner filter installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 10:32:35
I used it for Step Wagon RF. When installing, I requested a genuine case so I additionally asked for it. The former type was a type without a case. I also saw other items, but there was no mention of the case. It is appreciated if you make it easy to understand.
This review is about item#10103861.
Change air conditioner filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 16:28:03
Compared to genuine products, unchanged, because the cost is cheap, we will also use it.
This review is about item#10103764.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 07:49:42
It is equivalent to genuine products. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#10103633.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 07:08:07
I was able to install it perfectly. The interior of the car after replacement feels more comfortable. Although it depends on the mileage, in my case it is a good feeling to exchange in a cycle once a year.
This review is about item#10103642.
Air conditioner filter of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 20:22:06
Although it is not genuine, it was perfect. Because it is a Japan brand, it is safe anyway.
This review is about item#22883753.
Air conditioner filter installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 22:05:35
Purchased by searching for auto parts search. Since this filter did not mention that a genuine case is necessary, it separately purchased. My car was used without a case. With case, no, please clarify. I think that goods are good.
This review is about item#10103861.
For air conditioner filter replacement
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 15:35:08
We ordered in the search in the monotalou, but eventually the products that came eventually disappeared and the actual thing fitted Did. I want you to correct the display of the product indicated by the search. Thank you
This review is about item#22883778.
Crown indoor filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:19:57
I have used it many times for the crown's indoor filter but I am satisfied with the performance but I am dissatisfied that the price is high.
This review is about item#10103615.
Regular maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 22:59:55
Somewhat anxious that there are individual differences, there is distortion at the edges, and gaps may be formed in the box.
This review is about item#10103773.
Car Air Conditioner Filter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 18:00:05
I will purchase on a regular basis. Economically friendly, I would like to use it again when I exchange.
This review is about item#10103947.
Nissan Tiida air conditioner filter change
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 16:07:33
I exchanged for Nissan Tiida, but it seems that there is a slight gap without exacting fit. Mildew smelled in slightly less than half a year of replacement.
This review is about item#10103755.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 09:04:37
I always bought it when I have plenty of time because the price is cheap. no problem.
This review is about item#10103947.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:44:33
I changed the air conditioner filter, but it did not matter.
This review is about item#10103947.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 23:11:03
I think that performance is anything but genuine, I also want to use next time
This review is about item#10103642.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 20:58:51
It was good that the unpleasant smell of the car disappeared considerably. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#40434685.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter