Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of No. 6 multiuse bit

No. 6 multiuse bit
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Termite control work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 19:50:26
The cut is beautiful and lasts long. Easy to sharpen blade edge with file and usability It is the best product.
This review is about item#10234716.
Drilling of structural timber
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 08:29:33
Compared to inexpensive ones, the bit of StarMem purchased because the sharpness lasts long.
This review is about item#10234655.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:44:05
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#10234655.
Drilling to pass electric wires
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 20:31:00
Applicable model: Since it was written as impact driver, I bought it, but I can not use it with impact. Regretting that I did not check the shaft diameter was regretted. I am using an electric drill without any help. Please do not write impact on compatible models.
This review is about item#36809123.
Drilling of a do-it-yourself carpenter
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 16:13:41
worst! It is! It is! I tried buying it because I believed the review (The review was not 3 mm in diameter?) When I opened 6 holes with a depth of 38 mm in 2 × 4 material, the top of the blade grew (the metal part of the spiral reached It became linear) and it ended. Driver worked at low speed using drill driver instead of impact. I felt 3 mm wood drill blade "necessary" in the first place I was immature. We will not purchase drill bits for woodworking less than 3 mm in diameter.
This review is about item#10234655.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 16:14:03
I am using sharpness for many years.
This review is about item#10234716.
Electric construction / drilling of wood
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 20:30:25
I wanted to use it with impact, but the axis was thick and I could not use it. Use it with electric drill or corner drill.
This review is about item#35723755.
To drill through the wire
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 12:49:00
I bought it for free shipping fee. I have not used it yet, but I think that it is not different from what I have used so far.
This review is about item#10234786.
For house wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-17 13:45:01
Quality is also satisfied well.
This review is about item#10234917.
Used to drill holes through 3 boards
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-05 00:26:39
I used it in a drill machine, but I could punch a straight line without blurring.
This review is about item#10234831.
Drilling of battledore
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-05 18:23:41
Wood chips tend to clog the drill
This review is about item#10234856.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No. 4 drill bit
Auger Bits,Long
No.1 short bits
No. 2 combined use bits
Blacksmith
Combined bit
Brad Point Bit
No. 5 short bit
No. 7 Impact Bit, Long
Combined Bit