Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jet Stream

Jet Stream
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
I use to accounting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 08:10:54
Since I do something, I can write without force, so I can use it very easily. I always patronize because I can write lines etc. smoothly.
This review is about item#10121291.
Fill in the document
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:45:56
Among the oil type, it is easiest to write the most. It can be written clear even with light pen pressure.
This review is about item#10121291.
I use it for drawing of work!
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 20:12:42
Because it is a maker item, writing taste is very good. In addition, since replacement core is also prepared, it is easy to replace. It does not compare with the item of 100 yen shop. Once you do, you can not release it.
This review is about item#10121325.
I use it on a daily basis.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 14:08:49
I am easy to write, I am not tired because I am writing. There is time to lend to people, but you always have a pen that is easy to write It is said. Of course we are recommending.
This review is about item#10121291.
Used for normal memo writing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 10:57:10
Jet stream uses different thicknesses of 1.0, 0.7, and 0.5. In the house, the main part of the memo writing uses 0.5 because it writes small letters, but since the characters written outside are large, we use 0.7. Jet stream seems to match Japanese paper and it does not become hazy. (When used overseas, there was some faint paper that could not be used.) The ink bottle at the beginning of writing is also small. I can write it smoothly. A little price, but I think that there is good use of that amount.
This review is about item#10121291.
When creating an invoice
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 20:04:36
This ballpoint pen is really easy to write. I also want this to be placed at the bank's counter.
This review is about item#10121291.
Work written in notes.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 21:18:46
When writing on a note, you can write it as smooth and slippery. I do not need extra force. The characters are beautiful.
This review is about item#10121291.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 06:25:43
It is necessary for a large amount because we fill in a lot in the office work. I think the smooth writing taste is wonderful.
This review is about item#10121325.
This pen is the best. Writing comfort, smoothness, wonderful at all.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 09:24:20
This pen is the best. Writing comfort, smoothness, wonderful at all. Price is also cheap.
This review is about item#10121291.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:55:59
It is very easy to write and easy to use although it is used from before.
This review is about item#10121291.
For general purpose as well as quick description
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 10:17:44
It is a very smooth writing taste. I tried several ballpoint pens of the same concept, but the jet stream is the easiest to use. As a general purpose, of course, when a quick work is required it is absolutely this ballpoint pen. I am regularly patronizing black from the time of the Judicial Scrivener exam. I think that this price is very cheap with this performance.
This review is about item#10121307.
Daily document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 17:57:26
I am using it from a long time with a smooth comfortable feeling. Since it is 0.7 mm, it will be a solid text finish. Everyone who uses it is said to be "easy to write".
This review is about item#10121291.
I carry it for the notebook.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 10:37:27
It is a smooth writing taste that I have never experienced before. Since it was baby pink, I thought that the ink was pink, but I bought it, but it was black ink. When it arrived, I thought that it was, but because it was preeminent writing taste, it was good to buy.
This review is about item#10121334.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:34:28
When filling out the results of inspection and maintenance on the slip, it is very smooth and can be written firmly. I like the ease of writing and usability well.
This review is about item#10121325.
At the end of pruning planting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 22:06:36
Very satisfied by writing sharp letters
This review is about item#10121343.
Easy to write
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 07:52:43
I changed this type of ballpoint pen since I purchased it with a monotaro.
This review is about item#10121291.
When document is written
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 16:18:09
It is very easy to write as I mentioned before.
This review is about item#10121316.
When writing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:55:12
Ballpoint pens are not considered except for jet streams. I am 0.7 faction.
This review is about item#10121343.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 15:06:41
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10121291.
Write name pen mailing, write a sentence for the ward office
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 20:50:58
Quality is good for name pen writing, sentences for ward office writing. If possible, it is 100 yen for 2 pair sets. There are good ones that are cheap on other companies. I would like you to release 1 coin 500 yen per dozen. Child students are greatly appreciated! It is!
This review is about item#10121291.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Uni Power Tank
Jet stream 1.0
Jet Stream Replacement Core Sxr7
3 Color Jet Stream Ball-Point
Jet Stream 4-And-1
Refill of Jet Stream SXR8007
Jet Stream, 0.7 MmRubber Body Type
Jetstream Standard 0.38mm
Jet Stream Replacement Core
Jet Stream 2&1
Jetstream 0.5mm
Color Ballpoint Pens
Color Ballpoint Pens
Ballpoint Pen Refill
Only put liquid blue let
Oil Based Ball Point Pen