Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of The Stapler-Needles No. 11 Needle

The Stapler-Needles No. 11 Needle
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Stock replenishment of stationery
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:06:31
I purchase it when free shipping is not enough. Of course there is nothing wrong with the product as well.
This review is about item#76149333.
When summarizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 21:30:55
Compared to No. 10, the fixing power is dramatically increased, so it is very easy to use, such as when there are many sheets.
This review is about item#76149324.
Office Stationery
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 00:41:44
It is easy to calmly comfortably. It will be appreciated that it will arrive soon.
This review is about item#76149324.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 08:05:55
"Bimo" has a product with a No. 1 needle 1 box and a product without a needle. Currently it seems like you can buy cheaply to buy a needle free item + two needles 2 separately.
This review is about item#76149324.
Bind documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 14:01:24
A core of a stapler to which 2 to 40 sheets are bound. Convenient
This review is about item#10105042.
Document
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 18:16:24
Arrangement is quick and goods are attached and it is saved
This review is about item#76149333.
Bind a thick eyed document
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 21:51:14
Thicker documents are bound than ordinary staples
This review is about item#76149324.
work
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-26 12:24:43
There is nothing without trouble in the usual use of the product until now.
This review is about item#10105042.
Close the large number of copy sheets.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-08 18:56:20
If it says in a word it is amazing! It is such a wonderful product that I think that Hotchkis up to now was a great product, the price of 1000 yen chot with this quality is absolutely recommended. Once you use it you can not use the staple until now.
This review is about item#10105042.
As a replacement for the stapler (Bimo 11 flat)
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 21:32:49
I bought it somewhat cheaper than home center etc. Since it is a maker item, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#10105042.
1